• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cute or not?

u ogle @ sinkie woman's pig wen u can haf betta real women @ prc land ... :rolleyes:

I like darker skin girls la. Anyway last night at 新天地 very happening at Paulaner I am afraid I canot FR what happen last night as Shanghai is home ground for me and dangerous. Over beer is ok.

Why doesn't she just withdraw S$2,000 and save all the trouble????

She don't need la rodent, I will give her. I wonder will it make her happy.

You might get Herpes.

Helmet, helmet, helmet. No diving.

you don't need that when you are in "D" position. .

tio bo ? tau ke ...

Partly true. But shower how? Also D position? D position is meant for those who really CMI even with the best cosmetics used.

oo yiah bo ? Tau ke... how many time you kena conned ? :D

makeup-vs-no-makeup-11.jpg