• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP disunity as insinuate by Goh Meng Seng ? what did Goh Meng Seng see?

brocoli

he finally realized what I saw while he failed to see back then. But I guess that's life, no turning back.

Goh Meng Seng

Scroobal,

It is not even about reward system I am talking about. It is really something else.

Goh Meng Seng

That's why it is so funny to me when you put up those comments. It totally makes no sense at all because you are talking to someone who had observed things up close

they just see what I see and decide on their own free will.

Goh Meng Seng

what did he see??? what is the something else...?

PLEASE DUN FLAME goh meng seng UNTIL HE BE EXPLICIT AND SAY THING PROPERLY LIKE A MAN....

SECONDLY NOT TOTALLY UNRELATED

after 2011 erection, half the core leadership decide to fall out, while the main man and woman remain.....
why do people keep leaving? will they keep leaving after 2011 erection...
will we still see the likes of Lee LiLian, Watson Chong, Koh Choon Yong, Glenda Han, Sajeev Kamalasanan, Png Eng Huat and Frieda Chan in the next GE?
since they have no seats and no gurantee that they will be field, and no promise that they can win even if field ... why stay ...

You want a reply?

I say he won't give it - he's not able to.

You want a reply?

yes i want a reply... I dun to start flaming him like every1... call me crazy

cause sometime in his most nonsensical blabbering, there is some truth.....

the only drawback is PAP IBs will also know if he is explicit.... well he can PM me....

If you are the kind who likes to stop at "some truth" and not "actual truth", it should suit you fine.

life is not black and white... even if he say something out of spite, doesnt mean it is not true.....

I wun discount it ... but if he cannot reveal anything concrete than he can go fuck himself.

brocoli said:
life is not black and white... even if he say something out of spite, doesnt mean it is not true.....

I wun discount it ... but if he cannot reveal anything concrete than he can go fuck himself.

People who say things out of spite will often state things that are white into black. In this real world when things and events have to be regarded subjectively, how can you trust someone with tinted vision? You can see a pattern in things he say, all one track.

My hunch is that GMS still feels very sore that less capable (as perceived by himself) opposition chaps made it to parliament while he remains a loser.

I suspect that GMS views only LTK, CSM and perhaps SL as people on par with him - intellectually as well as political 'maturity'. All the others can only smell his armpit. Not his equal.

Over in the MIW's corner, we have Zorro Lim as a clown. GMS best represents the opposition to compete with Zorro. Likely to be a tie.

My hunch is that GMS still feels very sore that less capable (as perceived by himself) opposition chaps made it to parliament while he remains a loser.

I suspect that GMS views only LTK, CSM and perhaps SL as people on par with him - intellectually as well as political 'maturity'. All the others can only smell his armpit. Not his equal.

i dun to guess.....

he wan to say then better say.... dun insinuate like a coward

i dun to guess.....

he wan to say then better say.... dun insinuate like a coward

If say immediately, it diminishes his self-perceived importance and relevance. If insinuate, forummers will pursue as we are doing right now. He gets a shiok sendiri feeling when pursued for further details. That's his fuel for living on this planet. He badly needs the attention. We should assist him as much as we can to give some meaning to his pathetic life.

GMS constituency is Sammyboy, even if not all of the forummers support him.

Last i checked, as of today afternoon The WP members were not trying to kill each other, nope not what i saw with my own eyes

You want a reply?

He's just a guy who likes to be vague, misleading, obscure, in order to jibe at the people or parties he is jealous of.

Totally spineless, the way he is behaving now. Hiding behind obscure inexplicit but jealousy-laden comments and taking swipes from behind his keyboard.

Ridiculous.

He was sidelined by LTK and left WP. Now he cannot work with NSP people, so he called it quits. A person with no party, no clear ideology, now whacking all those people he used to work with because he feels too ashamed that he has gotten nowhere and achieved nothing. No one is talking about him and Tampines now. Everyone focussed on WP in Parliament, on LTK, GG, etc. Of course that pot-bellied econs grad will be jealous. Kenna sidelined by everyone.

Pathetic loser.

He was sidelined by LTK and left WP. Now he cannot work with NSP people, so he called it quits. A person with no party, no clear ideology, now whacking all those people he used to work with because he feels too ashamed that he has gotten nowhere and achieved nothing. No one is talking about him and Tampines now. Everyone focussed on WP in Parliament, on LTK, GG, etc. Of course that pot-bellied econs grad will be jealous. Kenna sidelined by everyone.

Pathetic loser.

it's a train wreck right before our very eyes. very likely will be sidelined by his loved ones too. that will be the final straw. imh will have a new patient.

Better for him to seek the assistance of AYG who may provide him free psychiatric treatment.

Pathetic loser.

Don't recall anyone from the opposition behaving in this manner in the past - before GMS. Quite pitiful actually. No one wants or accepts him and his views. Yet he thinks he is right and important.

Just take it easy here. ;)

When the time comes, things will evolve with events revealing the fault lines in a dramatic and astonishing ways.

Don't need to be an ostrich and pretend there isn't any problems at all. Of course, I have also learned that it is really useless to try to convince anyone who could not observe things objectively. But when the time is ripe, the enlightenment will come to them, just like many others who eventually left WP.

But there isn't any problems, really, for people to leave. In fact, it would be more stablizing if they just leave quietly and create no trouble. I believe, most, if not all, just don't want to destroy the only hope we have in opposition even though they got disillusioned somehow along the way.

Ironically, it might be those who stayed on who will be the ultimate threat to the party's stability.

Goh Meng Seng

Just take it easy here. ;)

When the time comes, things will evolve with events revealing the fault lines in a dramatic and astonishing ways.

Don't need to be an ostrich and pretend there isn't any problems at all. Of course, I have also learned that it is really useless to try to convince anyone who could not observe things objectively. But when the time is ripe, the enlightenment will come to them, just like many others who eventually left WP.

But there isn't any problems, really, for people to leave. In fact, it would be more stablizing if they just leave quietly and create no trouble. I believe, most, if not all, just don't want to destroy the only hope we have in opposition even though they got disillusioned somehow along the way.

Ironically, it might be those who stayed on who will be the ultimate threat to the party's stability.

Goh Meng Seng

you are the one whoe self proclaimed that you are "someone who had observed things up close" then you tell us "Don't need to be an ostrich and pretend there isn't any problems at all"

and simi lan jiao enlightenment and disillusioned you are talking .....

who is the ultimate threat to the party's stability?"?? Yaw? Glenda? Dr Poh?? Rahizan?

every1 here think I am a fool for giving you the attention... and you are proving them right......

why are you ignore all the critics...... and just say what you want to say....

if you are proven correct, we will all worship you .... if wrong so be it... who really believe you in the place???

show some balls.... PM me if you dun wan to post in public domain