Super chio thai singer singing my tirak's favourite song....

BusNo64

hai....hear dis song i will think of her....haizzzz :o

but singer super chio....

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-cAjTMnML_U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

anyone tiko pek here know her name? :p

hai....hear dis song i will think of her....haizzzz :o

but singer super chio....

anyone tiko pek here know her name? :p

Not tiko pek but tiko.

Her name is 'New' Patita.

omg....super cute...:D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/WO_K5-ShB-c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/laX6jKHSD8w" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

at the end, she also said " I dunno wat to say.."....LOL....but she didn't stomp her feet though....LOL

No problem. If you need to google her. Here's her name in Thai. นิว ปทิตตา อัธยาตมวิทยา

'New' is her nickname.

Chio? I think still lose to this transgender:

[video=youtube;tj3pUNPkJBY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tj3pUNPkJBY[/video]

Everytime see thai girl must ask male or female.:(
Actually can tell very easily. Those chiobus there are more women than women is confirm ah kua.

Another way, talk to the chiobus. Open mouth sure picha lobang. However, this only apply when you are not drunk yet. ;)

2 Russian recently ended up in the police station because thought the 'zha bor' they brought back to their rooms are real 'zha bor'. When at the room, found not real zha bor and chase the Ah kua out. Ah Kua wanted THB 1000 and all buay song, so ended up in the police station. Here's the link.

http://www.pattayaone.net/pattaya-n...ght-with-transsexuals-at-south-pattaya-hotel/

Some after surgery still abit cmi and look average. Some remove adam's apple, take hormone pills, etc. Can't be 100% sure using visual inspection. More women than women yardstick is very subjective one leh.

Actually can tell very easily. Those chiobus there are more women than women is confirm ah kua.

Another way, talk to the chiobus. Open mouth sure picha lobang. However, this only apply when you are not drunk yet. ;)

2 Russian recently ended up in the police station because thought the 'zha bor' they brought back to their rooms are real 'zha bor'. When at the room, found not real zha bor and chase the Ah kua out. Ah Kua wanted THB 1000 and all buay song, so ended up in the police station. Here's the link.

http://www.pattayaone.net/pattaya-n...ght-with-transsexuals-at-south-pattaya-hotel/