Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

We langah leh. MC put is the only similar bet. Sunderland I pang and I eat Chelsea.

Btw, uncle beh hiao add points. I am a dinosaur.

uncle GD, i ask u one question can?

Below your nickname got the word "alfrescian". u know why or not? :o

I didn't even notice that! Can explain?

This forum is called "Sam's Alfresco Heaven" mah...................:o

Don't worry about not noticing, got at least one other uncle also dun know. :D

Sevilla makes 6 changes tonight. :D

As long as Navas and Negredo are playing? :o

Btw, Man City will be without the Toure brothers (international duty) and Barry (suspended) tonite.
Balotelli and Nasri not sure.
Man Utd same lousy team that lost to Newcastle. :D

Btw, Man City will be without the Toure brothers (international duty) and Barry (suspended) tonite.

Man C give 0.5, lose 92. Very appealing. Can sell house, car, wife, girlfriends and kidney bet on Man C.

As long as Navas and Negredo are playing? :o

Aiyah all across the globe Citizens are favorites to win so do you think i will follow the Herd? NO. 1-1, 2-2, 3-3, 4-4, 5-5, 6-6. Even better then those who placed bets at pools. :eek::D

Nah. Comfortable win for Utd :D

Aiyah no need to brain storm too much. Maybe can expect to see computer language 0-0, 1-1. :D:D:D

15376051bcb2a286f139050c5177d6f3236e96db.jpg

Wahaha Sevilla gifted an easy goal to Rayo. Can collect $$ liao. Park the bus! :D