Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

santa-claus-01.jpg

Merry Christmas Alamak and all Bros.. Dont drink and Drive.. Take good care of yourselves..

Why Merry And Not Happy ?

z65261031.jpg

Next year Huat Ahhhh!!!!!!!! :D:D:D

Merry is energetic and lively especially on a festive celebration - reveling. And reveling is to be abstained by Christians especially for a pagan worship.

Wreath is for decorating a new whorehouse practiced by the Romans !

Merry white Xmas to all. be responsible if u had a little too much on alcohol, pls call or PM krafty aka hotbot our forum personal taxi ah lau.

Ladies and gentlemen, friends & foes, brothers & sisters,

Merry Christmas!

Its 10mins to Christmas here in Bangkok. Anyway Merry Christmas. Just had BBQ party and drank some alcohol, I shall listen to you bros here, don't drink and drive. So I have no choice but to stay in Hazard's house. Good night everyone, I'll sure wake up merry.

Ho ! Ho ! Ho !
Merry Christmas to all friends , assholes , retards , ah neh haters , football pundits , Sinkie-bashing Singaporeans in disguise , pony-tailed "Ham-some" bloke.

Sawasdee krup pi spotter, sahbai dee mai? Melly Critmad to you pi spotter.

Opps I better donlt speak Thai, some sinkie not happy.

Ho ! Ho ! Ho !
Merry Christmas to all friends , assholes , retards , ah neh haters , football pundits , Sinkie-bashing Singaporeans in disguise , pony-tailed "Ham-some" bloke.

Sawasdee krup pi spotter, sahbai dee mai? Melly Critmad to you pi spotter.

Opps I better donlt speak Thai, some sinkie not happy.

Melli Chritmat to you also , Pii joetys :D
Pom serbaidee , watch TV , mai keen lao
:p

Melli Chritmat to you also , Pii joetys :D
Pom serbaidee , watch TV , mai keen lao
:p

Ow, keen lao dee na, sanook sabhai, keen mai yeak dai. Phun ni 4D chokdeedee na pi.

[video=youtube;Kn-B-fSi4L4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kn-B-fSi4L4[/video]

[video=youtube;JC3TZHc5U3M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JC3TZHc5U3M&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;78R4gkpuDAA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=78R4gkpuDAA&feature=related[/video]

Merry Xmas to all!

Cheong! Cheong! Cheong! Huat ah!