• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Love This Airline

Windsor

I am proud to say that when Cebu Pacific began their operations I was one of those that had a hand in it. Congrats to Mr. Lance Gokongwei, I take my hat off to you for having persevered and prove how worthy you are as an entrepreneur.:cool:

Windsor

Wah uncle you so big time got connection with Gokongwei family ah... intro that Cebu Chibu to me leh

LANCE GOKONGWEI The son of businessman John L. Gokongwei, Jr. is the president and CEO of JG Summit Holdings, Inc. Since we're not really well-versed in business news lingo, we have break it down in simpler terms. His family owns Cebu Pacific, Digitel, Robinsons Malls, Sun Cellular, the Universal Robina Corporation, and yes, SPOT.ph's mother ship, Summit Media. That's airplanes, malls, telecommunications networks, magazines, websites, and food items. Gokongwei reminds you of that shy, studious, bespectacled boy in grade school who didn't know that he could actually make girls go gaga over him. He's been called a deadringer for Jay Manalo, whose Mano Po tycoon role was supposed to be based on Lance.

Just listen to the English parts which is sufficient.

Kohliantye

I am proud to say that when Cebu Pacific began their operations I was one of those that had a hand in it. Congrats to Mr. Lance Gokongwei, I take my hat off to you for having persevered and prove how worthy you are as an entrepreneur.:cool:

Currently Silkair has monopoly to certain routes.

Once upon a time Airasia was a competitor.

Why not Cebu Airlines move into the areas controlled by Silkair?

This will jolt Silkair (SIA) and make ticket prices go down.

Manado is one destination where loads of European tourists head for diving in pristine waters

Gokongwei must capitalise on the open skies ASEAN routes policy.

He will be surprised by the interest in their new route.

Cebu did knock out Silkair from the lucrative Cebu route and interestingly Cebu Pacific tied up with SIA Engineering.

Windsor

Currently Silkair has monopoly to certain routes.

Once upon a time Airasia was a competitor.

Why not Cebu Airlines move into the areas controlled by Silkair?

This will jolt Silkair (SIA) and make ticket prices go down.

Manado is one destination where loads of European tourists head for diving in pristine waters

Gokongwei must capitalise on the open skies ASEAN routes policy.

He will be surprised by the interest in their new route.

Cebu Pacific has expanded their air routes to many countries and even to Jakarta. Not a chance that Indonesia will allow any other foreign airline to service their domestic routes. Bali is the only possible airport that they will entertain but I doubt Cebu can service that airport or is willing to.

The Gokongweis are very shrewd businessmen and they will not run before they can walk. That is my experience working with them.

LumparChee

I get a hard-on watching this. If I fly this airline, the whole plane will be flooded by my cum. A life-jacket is what you need in order not to be drown in my semen.

I am into my 3rd six-pack of Budweiser. Cheers.

LumparChee

At 1.16 of the video when the air-stewardess demonstrated how to inflate the life-jacket by blowing both sides, it reminds me of Japanese AV where the girl blows both cocks, left and right.

Kohliantye

I get a hard-on watching this. If I fly this airline, the whole plane will be flooded by my cum. A life-jacket is what you need in order not to be drown in my semen.

Cheers Bro, Have a good drink and have a good time. Take a flight to Cebu the next time.

Windsor

If God was a woman, I am sure she will make sure semen tastes like chocolate.:biggrin:

You have professional dealings with these kind of people? :rolleyes:

hong-thai-bus-pnp-posing.jpg

manila-philippines-filipinos-taking-photos-during-hostage-crisis-03.jpg

Kohliantye

Yo, man ...... you are a natural poet.

Whatever that you write, rhymes real well .........

You are also a good and humourous writer.

Regardless of whatever the matter

You are truly much wiser

And deserve that Budweiser.

Have a good time Buddy

I am in for another Bacardi
U make me laugh and it takes my sorrows away

SibeiKing

gone are the days, terms like " shake that bootie/boobie" comes out whenever you hear jingles.:(
hard-on from wat?? 1kg of shiseido??:confused::*:
Nice vid though...

Kohliantye

You have professional dealings with these kind of people? :rolleyes:

hong-thai-bus-pnp-posing.jpg

manila-philippines-filipinos-taking-photos-during-hostage-crisis-03.jpg

Its not nice to take such pictures, as the survivors of that unfortunate incident may become upset.

Anyway I don't see such a logic as using that bus as a background.

Whats so attractive of it. Broken windows, etc...

I wonder if those in the pics were really photogenic

I dun know Gokongwei but based on his tussles against SOB Wee Cho Yaw I think he is okay.
Will try out Cebu when I get the chance.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
hi bro,

does Gokongwei sing? If so then he will surely be a good TCSS guy. :p

I am proud to say that when Cebu Pacific began their operations I was one of those that had a hand in it. Congrats to Mr. Lance GokongweiI take my hat off to you for having persevered and prove how worthy you are as an entrepreneur.:cool: