• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[GPGT] Thai racequeens....suay mak mak...no horse run...

BusNo64

@ Thailand International Motor Expo 2011

6537548535_c6f001c15b_b.jpg

6537549383_98a179027a_b.jpg

6537550053_25bfc22f78_b.jpg

6537550697_cea65aaa5f_b.jpg

6537551287_707b300a7d_b.jpg

6537551895_59ab4bd6fe_b.jpg

6537552431_064de2d25e_b.jpg

6537556217_b5fcdeff6a_b.jpg

6537553659_e4c028582e_b.jpg

6537554221_7a7ef8d15d_b.jpg

6537554963_dccbc4f945_b.jpg

6537555673_80b80a3cab_b.jpg

6538240129_ab12f47eca_b.jpg

6538240845_583b36a4d8_b.jpg

6538241553_9beeb735a7_b.jpg

6538242787_a5e28db7c3_b.jpg

6538243547_db32298a50_b.jpg

6538251703_14e317bdcd_b.jpg

6538244247_4d53041d82_b.jpg

6538244977_b9b395fcbc_b.jpg

6538245569_517fd870d3_b.jpg

6538246759_3221fbe9e7_b.jpg

6538247213_e467bbbff6_b.jpg

6538248211_6ba6d7e9c0_b.jpg

6538249003_ac8aa73b4b_b.jpg

6538249649_24a5922831_b.jpg

6538250587_3db60a8f9b_b.jpg

honestly who dare to bring these gals home to let yr mum see ?

I dont dare...

honestly who dare to bring these gals home to let yr mum see ?

I dont dare...

huh?...bring them home for wat? bring them to hotel room liao lah....makan first talk later...:p

I like picture no:4...looks like a long lost fren during my teenage years! Thks bus64bro!

how come his photo by orochi77 is so sharp, he is using a D700 nikon only, 12Mpixels, why so much contrast and sharpness?? I have no idea how he do it.