Alamak..Can We Stop At My Thread.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
i I've just finished counting..
since last thursday morning till now we've 94 threads plus 9 in the politics section on the MRT crisis..from hossan leong,saw piak huat,raffles place to sengkang...tuk yew..cambodia..sorry..fiasco...serious matter..resign..PAP...ho ching..
are we going to carry on with this MRT thing till xmas..or can we stop here and look for other transportation topics like aeroplanes,bicycles
motorcycle..etc...:*:

there wil b mor 2 cum ...

u shud simply stop counting wen all ur fingers n toes r used up ...

I'm afraid of motorcyles. There was once a nice guy tried to date me. I said OK gave him a try to know him better. He said he'd come to fetch me to dinner. When he arrived I almost fainted. He arrived in a motorcycle. I told him I'm afraid of motorcycle and we took taxi. I lost all interest in him but went through our first and last date. Not nice to reject him so direct that evening but rejected his further dates.

TS, how bout a bicycle without a bicycle seat?
IreneYeoh, u tio down 1 is it?

i am surprised at so many MRT threads.
think samesters rejoice at seeing a PAP failure.

i want the TRUTH !!!

can we have our SBF Committee

of Inquiry to be Chair by

brother Ecclesiastes !!!

TS, how bout a bicycle without a bicycle seat?
IreneYeoh, u tio down 1 is it?

dian-nitami-1.jpg

yes...if that is Irene.:D

i I've just finished counting...are we going to carry on with this MRT thing till xmas..or can we stop here and look for other transportation topics like aeroplanes,bicycles, motorcycle..etc...:*:

Since this is an anti-PAP and anti-Singapore forum, it is a wonderful opportunity to bash PAP and Singapore. Sam Leong should put a sticky thread to this.

Every time something happens - or doesn't happen - there will always be opportunities for Singapore bashing. Tragic, because it is done by so-called Singaporeans themselves!

i think brother LOONG meant

business . the committee of inquiry

will flush out all those who

did half cooked jobs and not

forget those contractors and

sub-contractors . Bro Loong wants

the Truth the Hard Truth ...!!!

if u have extra cash to spend

and can control your emotions

u can be rich with the right

horse tips (insider tips i mean)

not what u read from race guide

and newspapers tips.

my ex boss has a very successful

stable: FUNDS Stable

if u have extra cash to spend

and can control your emotions

u can be rich with the right

horse tips (insider tips i mean)

not what u read from race guide

and newspapers tips.

my ex boss has a very successful

stable: FUNDS Stable

That owner is in the insurance business
his best horse is trigger express winning the QE cup in 2008.
his present batch of horses are all donkeys and his trainer s gray..cause many punters to see :*:

Madam want to date with me and help me get rich? Thats of course welcome. I dont know anything about horse betting. Madam has to teach me first OK

i I've just finished counting..
since last thursday morning till now we've 94 threads plus 9 in the politics section on the MRT crisis..from hossan leong,saw piak huat,raffles place to sengkang...tuk yew..cambodia..sorry..fiasco...serious matter..resign..PAP...ho ching..
are we going to carry on with this MRT thing till xmas..or can we stop here and look for other transportation topics like aeroplanes,bicycles
motorcycle..etc...:*:

Better than those threads gossiping about other forummers and those report/complaint to Leongsam. :D