• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore's 113-year-oldest woman, Teresa Hsu passed away..RIP

RonRon

13-Dec11-cover.jpg

What about Singapore's oldest broken record? Has it died yet?

that one will live forever....good for another 50 years after a head transplant to a healthy body is complete

the healthy body will be squirming and fighting to try and get away......................

This woman was damn power. She was caring for old folks 20 years younger than her.

RIP :(

1. bro, not yet but it will someday!
2. don't worry, sheepishland shall do a national mourning.
3. declaring 5-day off with every sheep wearing white!

the healthy body will be squirming and fighting to try and get away......................

1. it cannot run away as the healthy body was pre-purchased with free monies.

PAP loves this type of news and blow up big. Next worry is they say hold back CPF until 100yo :(

She was born in 1898 in China during the Qing Dynasty

If LKY ups the lorry I think most Sporeans will at expect a public holiday to celebrate the occassion :)

I vote for 5 days mourning, after all he was responsible for so many so many things ;)

PAP loves this type of news and blow up big. Next worry is they say hold back CPF until 100yo :(

1. aiyoh!
2. that could easily be passed in silly sheep-gathering bill thing.
3. since sheep lived longer nowadays.
4. 60 is considered young leh!

If LKY ups the lorry I think most Sporeans will at expect a public holiday to celebrate the occassion :)

I vote for 5 days mourning, after all he was responsible for so many so many things ;)

It will be 365 days 24 hrs mourning, then, Hard Truth II, III & IV will be published, and all will be haram!;) ha ha ha ha

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3N9DCfwQ0p8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/s7b0JkBa9C4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Welcome to Kuan Yew's paradise where truth and ethics do not apply. You can check out anytime you like, but you can never leave. They could hold back CPF until 100 while berating Sinkies for not taking care of their health and failing to live until 100. All of their arguments are predicated on reductio ad absurdum. You've a PhD but couldn't find a job? It's your fault for not upgrading yourself further and making yourself employable. Ridiculous expectations for Sinkies, great latitude for Kuan Yew's incompetent cronies. Their track record speaks for itself. These jokers would never survive the cut-and-thrust of the free market.

Wow, can anyone just fathom that she lived through 3 centuries!

Born in 1898 (19th century), lived through the 20th century and died a decade into the 21st!

Cheers to her, God bless her and may she truly rest in peace.