• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Woman steals food from buffet for kids at home, then boasts about it on Facebook

MarrickG

woman_steals_food_from_buffet_for_kids_at_home_then-thumbnail.jpg

A STOMPer was appalled to see a Facebook posting made by a woman, who bragged about stealing food from a buffet at a restaurant for her kids at home.

Said the STOMPer:

"I saw these photos online plus the caption saying that she took food from the buffet at Sakura restaurant for her kids at home.

"What kind of mother is she? She goes out and enjoyed the food. But she steals food for her kids?

"As you can see she has the money but why must she do that? Plus she's lucky the staff at the restaurant did not notice what she was doing.

"Come on lah, Singaporeans.

"You willing to dine but not pay more for your kids?. Tsk tsk.

"And she proudly posts her deeds on facebook for all to see.

"I think this woman is too much."

From Stomp

0002sakura2jpg132356637.jpg

This is really cheapskate despicable and disgraceful. How to teach values to yr children?

the operative word is ' values '

They can teach their children to do what they did just as this skill was handed down to them.

This is really cheapskate despicable and disgraceful. How to teach values to yr children?

A bit silly to take photo of yourself and then boast about a dishonourable act.

Not sure this woman understands the internet can be a dangerous place.

The kids are just a distraction and an excuse. She did it out of greed, plain and simple. I bet you she ate half of it and left kids the scraps.

I can't believe this Malay lady is so damn proud of her achievements... Is it the typical dysfunctional Malay family..??? Single mother perhaps..??? Hubby in jail for drug offences...??? kids all hungry at home while her mom having a good time out there...???? :eek: :confused: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Sometimes its greed or family situation but it could also be instinctive if their genes are such.

I have a friend who does this too and wtf he is definitely not poor, family not dysfunctional ....its just him.

Even when we get together about once or twice a year he would do such things.......tarpau sweets , chocs and cake quietly.

WTF i am sure he knows people notice but he doesnt seem to be bothered.

These people exist but most dont brag about what they do ...unlike this mat moron.

I can't believe this Malay lady is so damn proud of her achievements... Is it the typical dysfunctional Malay family..??? Single mother perhaps..??? Hubby in jail for drug offences...??? kids all hungry at home while her mom having a good time out there...???? :eek: :confused: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Sometimes its greed or family situation but it could also be instinctive if their genes are such.

I have a friend who does this too and wtf he is definitely not poor, family not dysfunctional ....its just him.

Even when we get together about once or twice a year he would do such things.......tarpau sweets , chocs and cake quietly.

WTF i am sure he knows people notice but he doesnt seem to be bothered.

These people exist but most dont brag about what they do ...unlike this mat moron.

Agree.. Me too has a colleague that loves to do this.. Sometimes he would bring back some Instant coffee, doughnuts , instant noodles from the office back to his home.. And he once brought back a tin of Milo from the pantry.. And his pay is at least 5k per month...:eek: He..He..He.. And at this moment of time, from the view inside my office room, I just saw him goin to the pantry to make some coffee..Its lunch time now.. Most of the office staff are out for lunch.. Its Ali Baba time for him..:D

haha.. bro you also din go out lunch hor..

Are you the 2nd ali baba ? lol :D

I'm sure she can makan all the free buffet food in prison, to her heart's content.

Typical m&d. There are many m&ds out there who don't have a problem committing crimes and are proud of it. A great many number of them.

Sinkies and their Sinkie vernacular. Why Sinkies like to "plus" here and there? Spent too many mind-numbing hours memorising addition equations? :D