The Bulls are back!

im trying to learn. hoping to earn extra pocket money. now im a noob.

why come stocks/shares you buy, you can't sell it immed/next day. there is a time frame issit?

there is 2 ways to buy stocks/shares. 1) from broker frim 2)a self employed broker who seat in the exchange(what is the term call?)

am i right?:confused:

remisier ?

You can also do it yourself ...internet trading. I use poems. :)

why come stocks/shares you buy, you can't sell it immed/next day. there is a time frame issit?

there is 2 ways to buy stocks/shares. 1) from broker frim 2)a self employed broker who seat in the exchange(what is the term call?)

you can open up an acct with Philip's Securities or OCBC securities and do internet trading. Then its a simple buy and sell transaction done on your computer.

PM me if you need more info....or u can ask over here on the forum if u like.

Remisier, yes thks.

but there is a lot to learn. im trying to find juz simple buy and sell.

Local brokerage offers not only local equities/futures but oso overseas equities/futures too. I think u are toking bout remisiers, they are the self employed guys dealing with equities.
If you are looking into futures/ FX spot, go for the futures broker.

Local brokerage offers not only local equities/futures but oso overseas equities/futures too. I think u are toking bout remisiers, they are the self employed guys dealing with equities.
If you are looking into futures/ FX spot, go for the futures broker.
bud, as i mentioned im a noob so still learning. too chim, catch no balls. so wan to start simple buy and sell. at least i go read up and understand faster.:D

Yeah. U have to start somewhere but of cos have to understand the logic behind the Mkt first. :)

sent you a summary my friend.Hope it all works out. Any further questions pls ask. If i can help i will. If i cant i wont bullshit you...i will say i dun know.