upturning the downturn?

now which idiot said that loud and clear? some more had the cheek to sing it pirate copying the hokkien theme AI PIA KA A YIA. before you know it, another more serious looming near and they are definitely clueless to resolve it.

it suddenly dawns upon this land that if they were to brag about something like : IT'S THE GOLDEN PERIOD... events are likely to turn for the worst!

so what's going to happen next? downturn the upturn?

[video=youtube;CTMMRrxx-Ug]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTMMRrxx-Ug[/video]

If you have indigestion & have trouble vomitting, please view that on Youtube, guarantee to induce vomitting!!

Good times THEY can sing with fat pay.
When u want to be paid very well, are u worthy?
Shameless; crisis times(TEST TIME) n cant do anything only advise.
Well, who cant do dat?.

If you have indigestion & have trouble vomitting, please view that on Youtube, guarantee to induce vomitting!!

1. aiyoh!
2. if i want to see monkeys in motion.
3. i can find betterer-looking animals and specimens in the zoo doing betterer thing than that damn crap!

1. aiyoh!
2. if i want to see monkeys in motion.
3. i can find betterer-looking animals and specimens in the zoo doing betterer thing than that damn crap!

Aiyah! these monkeys will make you pass motion in no time!

1. aiyoh!
2. choon boh.
3. knowing such monkeys eat monies and not bananas.
4. my "channels" are blocked with fury!
5. i turn red.

old uncle puke so many times already.even my kopi o gone liao after viewing this...this is terrible! terribly terrible!!!...nanbeh all these highly paid people doing all these things while my old uncles and aunties sleeping in the void and go a begging for a meal...nanbeh!

Economic downturn ? It is time for Zorro to come to the rescue !

the bonus this year is recommended at 1.75. somewhere in facebook a pap mp is denying she could be getting 8mths bonus. guess who?

with such a name as lim suay suay, it's time to sing the new version:

downturning with more downturns:*:

the theme should be pirated from the engrish song, THE IMPOSSIBLE DREAM.

there is this apprehensive chill that haunting my mind now.

what really happen to all the nation's cpf saving placed in the hands with those people?

really, you can't help to harbour this pulsating fear at their sheer inaccuracy that act opposite to all their faked optimism. really feel sorry that majority of our brothers and sisters would be under the mercy of being retrenched or shrewdly reasoned paycuts again. :(