TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Nov 9, 2008 #1 Snipped...... Last edited by a moderator: Nov 9, 2008
K KKC007 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 28, 2008 Messages 292 Points 18 Nov 9, 2008 #2 13% of clergymen do not find their job gratifying?!?!?!?!
imperialarms Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 15, 2008 Messages 1,074 Points 0 Nov 9, 2008 #3 That pastor is a cheater and scumbag. If he does not seek the truth soon, he will suffer for innummerable kappas.
That pastor is a cheater and scumbag. If he does not seek the truth soon, he will suffer for innummerable kappas.
E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Nov 9, 2008 #4 imperialarms said: That pastor is a cheater and scumbag. If he does not seek the truth soon, he will suffer for innummerable kappas. Click to expand... That Pasta counts his tithes before he can sleep every night !!
imperialarms said: That pastor is a cheater and scumbag. If he does not seek the truth soon, he will suffer for innummerable kappas. Click to expand... That Pasta counts his tithes before he can sleep every night !!
R4g3 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 28, 2008 Messages 867 Points 0 Nov 9, 2008 #5 I want to be a President, to be exact, the president of sinkapore. in fact i am learning how to make prata and also other local food like laksa, mee rebus and the famous mee siam mai hum.
I want to be a President, to be exact, the president of sinkapore. in fact i am learning how to make prata and also other local food like laksa, mee rebus and the famous mee siam mai hum.
TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Nov 9, 2008 #6 R4g3 said: I want to be a President, to be exact, the president of sinkapore. in fact i am learning how to make prata and also other local food like laksa, mee rebus and the famous mee siam mai hum. Click to expand... president is not on the list!
R4g3 said: I want to be a President, to be exact, the president of sinkapore. in fact i am learning how to make prata and also other local food like laksa, mee rebus and the famous mee siam mai hum. Click to expand... president is not on the list!
N Neh_Neh_Pok Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 30, 2008 Messages 2,411 Points 0 Nov 10, 2008 #7 TeeKee said: president is not on the list! Click to expand... Your church pestors also not in the list hor
TeeKee said: president is not on the list! Click to expand... Your church pestors also not in the list hor
TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Nov 10, 2008 #8 Neh_Neh_Pok said: Your church pestors also not in the list hor Click to expand... wah lau aye, clergyman also refers to pastors lah... http://recoveringliberal.com/?p=1166
Neh_Neh_Pok said: Your church pestors also not in the list hor Click to expand... wah lau aye, clergyman also refers to pastors lah... http://recoveringliberal.com/?p=1166