President Tony went to supermarket & shopped personally for the less fortunate

RonRon

tnytn-ongweejin.jpg

He came, he shopped, he donated.

President Tony Tan Keng Yam personally picked groceries like rice and sugar for the less fortunate at the FairPrice Xtra store at the AMK Hub on Thursday afternoon, during an official launch of the Boys' Brigade's annual Share-a-Gift drive.

Dr Tan also presented the first of the food hampers to five elderly beneficiaries who live in Ang Mo Kio.

The community service project, now in its 24th year, aims to benefit 29,041 needy people this year. They were identified by the National Council of Social Service, the Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports, and voluntary welfare organisations.

Farking CB making over 3million a year want to empathise with the poor? Fark lah! Donate all his salary to the poor lah!

1. aiyoh!
2. what's the big deal about that.
3. try donate all of his one-year salary!
4. then that will be something worthwhile.
5. as if daft sheep here don't do such things or what.
6. there are thousands of unsung donors too.
7. look at the sheep's rear, plenty of equally daft sheep and running dogs.
8. except the little boy brigade who looked cluessly.

One farker shop, ten porlumpars surround him trying to curry favour. Look at the PAP bastid holding up the Milo like a salesman. Look at the spineless bastid looking over the mother farker's shoulder like he never drink Milo before. You call these talent?

[QUOTE=RonRon;887854]
tnytn-ongweejin.jpg

Btw, who is that handing over the Milo tin to our Elected President. He looks familiar. Can anyone shed a light.

[QUOTE=RonRon;887854]
tnytn-ongweejin.jpg

Btw, who is that handing over the Milo tin to our Elected President. He looks familiar. Can anyone shed a light.

No idea. They all look like Paul Lampards to me.

One farker shop, ten porlumpars surround him trying to curry favour. Look at the PAP bastid holding up the Milo like a salesman. Look at the spineless bastid looking over the mother farker's shoulder like he never drink Milo before. You call these talent?

LOL.......................u just made my day bro........................

the farker holding the Milo look a lot like that sneaky Chen ShuiBian

[QUOTE=RonRon;887854]
tnytn-ongweejin.jpg

he'sa Chen ShuiBian's younger brother......................Chen Boh Bian

This shows that the president has nothing better to do. For more than $3m salary per year, that's a very good life.

With more than $3m per year, why is he helping 5 benefiaries only? He should be helping five charitable organizations instead. Besides, didn't the Bible says not let your left hand knows what your right hand gives? Why the publicity?

This shows that the president has nothing better to do. For more than $3m salary per year, that's a very good life.

With more than $3m per year, why is he helping 5 benefiaries only? He should be helping five charitable organizations instead. Besides, didn't the Bible says not let your left hand knows what your right hand gives? Why the publicity?

1. bro, the useless specimen's annual salary is some 4.3mil.
2. 3mil is insufficient!

once again , i see ball-less coward sinkies, complaining how much their PAP president earning while they do nothing in real life but complain in the forum as though by typing a few words, the PAP president will go down on his knees and resign.

What sort of education does sinkies go through when they are young that nurture them to become a ball-less cowards when they grow up to become an adult..?

LOL.......................u just made my day bro........................

the farker holding the Milo look a lot like that sneaky Chen ShuiBian

Now I know. Chen Shui Bian must have been granted a citizenship here just like some Thai Generals in the 70's from the days of Kittikachorn, the granting of stay here for a corrupted millionaire president from the Maldives, the Marcos family and many many more.

Dr Tan also presented the first of the food hampers to five elderly beneficiaries who live in Ang Mo Kio.

He earns 3 millions every year and all he can afford to help is just 5 elderly folks... Fucking nauseous looking at the picture.. A President shops for a few stuff but his Por Lumpars entourage accompanied his every move through out the supermarket..

This Is All Farking Wayang..!!!!

:oIo: :mad: :oIo: :mad:

once again , i see ball-less coward sinkies, complaining how much their PAP president earning while they do nothing in real life but complain in the forum as though by typing a few words, the PAP president will go down on his knees and resign.

What sort of education does sinkies go through when they are young that nurture them to become a ball-less cowards when they grow up to become an adult..?

What then, have you done for the president to resign? What education have you gone through?

THe porlumpar NTUC probably have to close the whole fucking store just for the fucker to do his shopping while the rest of the inconvenienced peasants wait till he finished...

Porlumpar 1 ( holding the Milo) : Mr Pesident do you like Milo?

Ah Tan : Yes, I love it .

Porlumpar 1 : Then I think they will defintely love it too. ( praising Ah Tan taste buds and asking for permission before taking the item for the peasants to try)

Prolumpar 2 ( looking over the shoulder) : Yes, yes good choice, healthy beverage. ( praising ah Tan choice being good and healthy one)

It's all in the act, it takes skill to wayang and carry balls ,back and forth but sometimes it does backfire!

What then, have you done for the president to resign? What education have you gone through?

Don't blame him for he is suffering from foot in the mouth disease. Keeps repeating and spamming the same message as though he is not a Singaporean himself.

One thing I can double confirm, he is definitely not using a cent of his own money.