Australian gets $100,000 after shampoo found clean

(AP) – 14 hours ago
DARWIN, Australia (AP) — Authorities have compensated an Australian man $100,000 after he was wrongly accused of trying to smuggle drugs into the country in bottles of shampoo.
Neil Parry of Darwin spent three days in jail last year after he was arrested at Darwin Airport and accused of trafficking liquid ecstasy. His boat and two friends' houses were searched.
But his two bottles of Pantene Pro-V shampoo and conditioner contained exactly what the labels said.
Australian Customs and Border Protection said in a statement Monday that there were "mistakes made during the presumptive testing of Mr. Parry's goods" and additional procedures have been introduced when conducting drug tests.

Australia is such a wonderful country... unlike 3rd world sinkieland.

ladyboy lover shit,

they anyhow jail innocent people and is good? your kind of ladyboy lover logic is it?

no wonder you keep insisting ladyboy tonic is the best.

Thai-ladyboy.jpg

"Darling, time to wash your kidney".

ahh nice to dig out some PAP low life cronies.... why today no need to camouflage among the posts.. so desperately reveal yourself....Nice.. more Australia is good and sinkieland is shit posts coming up in the very near future ( or hour) hehe...

Old frog, still living in your wishing well? as I said before, be my guest, anytime is welcome..

Gees.. you bunch of PAP losers are so worried about Australia.. Thailand not so worried har.. oh yeah..

when compare to a REAL first world country with true democracy and full human rights, you bunch of low life losers have to do more work to try to cover it up.. wow... hehehhehe.. Your PAP master and the whole bunch of your are a disgrace to human and ancestors that run the world since ancient times..

no chance for that ladyboy lover shit to migrate to aust. they know a loser when they see 1. they rejected his application when they spotted simple spelling mistakes.

right old frog, inclusive of your ancestors too.
Firstly, like I said, u are most welcome to game on, u wanna talk rubbish, I will talk rubbish with u.
But on the other hand, , if u want to talk serious, oso no problem, after all, we should respect eachother's opinion n view, we share n discuss, this is a free forum.
If u think the moon is rounder on the other side of the earth, go ahead, think alot but no action = coward, this is your quote tio bo. Just by reading news n never experience yourself = pointless.
Dont said I no respect to u, of all your posts, I do agreed with some of your view, but not 100% definately. Anyway I going to pang sai liao. Ciao.

right old frog, inclusive of your ancestors too.
Firstly, like I said, u are most welcome to game on, u wanna talk rubbish, I will talk rubbish with u.
But on the other hand, , if u want to talk serious, oso no problem, after all, we should respect eachother's opinion n view, we share n discuss, this is a free forum.
If u think the moon is rounder on the other side of the earth, go ahead, think alot but no action = coward, this is your quote tio bo. Just by reading news n never experience yourself = pointless.
Dont said I no respect to u, of all your posts, I do agreed with some of your view, but not 100% definately. Anyway I going to pang sai liao. Ciao.

who gives a fuck shit what you think? and nobody is gaming with you in anything. If you want delusion or hallucination, go get some drugs or just proceed to IMH.

Why PAP recruit these bunch of Low IQ sinkie losers, Is that all that they can get.. Maybe only these type of losers will go down low just to get a salary by selling their soul.