• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sluts' take on Edison Chen

<object height="385" width="640">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IXGo1ABR75o&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="640"></object>

Edison Chen in Singapore (Full Coverage)

I dunno about you. The sinkie accent is kind of a turn off. Why do i have the feeling that they are trying too hard to ang mor ing their accent.

Edison's accent is the real ang mor accent. You do the comparison.

its quite natural if you speaking with an ang moh...u try to slang their way and they could understand u better i guess.......its just like ang moh try to slow down their speaking when they speak to asian ...not degratory type..

I dunno about you. The sinkie accent is kind of a turn off. Why do i have the feeling that they are trying too hard to ang mor ing their accent.

Edison's accent is the real ang mor accent. You do the comparison.

its quite natural if you speaking with an ang moh...u try to slang their way and they could understand u better i guess.......its just like ang moh try to slow down their speaking when they speak to asian ...not degratory type..

If you have any ability to observe, they are not speaking to the ang mor, i am talking about the host of the program, the way they speak their sinkie english and edison's true ang mor accent.

Sinkie sounds much better if their english is mixed with some chinese and hokkien in it. That is what i call natural english in your country. not forgetting add in some malay language as well.

if you have any upbringing at all..you could have given a better reply...I do not believe that I used any offensive remarks at all in my initial post......yes they were not speaking to an ang moh, but it is an ang moh canadian accent....and end of the day, whats the point you trying to prove?? I doubt your ability to illustrate your point in the first place...in my country? yes in my country so we say what we want and do what we like....who the fuck are you to interfere then if you wanna differentiate my country and your country..fuck back to whatever country you are from then and speak with whatever accent you want..

If you have any ability to observe, they are not speaking to the ang mor, i am talking about the host of the program, the way they speak their sinkie english and edison's true ang mor accent.

Sinkie sounds much better if their english is mixed with some chinese and hokkien in it. That is what i call natural english in your country. not forgetting add in some malay language as well.

Why must fake that accent when talking to angmo? When i talk to one i always use my usual Singaporean accent, but certainly not singlish la! They can understand me and i can understand them, so what's the phoney accent for!?

Is it a Singaporean thing to do? To fake that accent!? I don't see other nationalities faking accent in my uni. They are quite comfortable with their own accent, so why can't sinkies grow some backbone for once and stop imitating people! KAN!

Angmo tua kee ah!?

Why must fake that accent when talking to angmo? When i talk to one i always use my usual Singaporean accent, but certainly not singlish la! They can understand me and i can understand them, so what's the phoney accent for!?

Is it a Singaporean thing to do? To fake that accent!? I don't see other nationalities faking accent in my uni. They are quite comfortable with their own accent, so why can't sinkies grow some backbone for once and stop imitating people! KAN!

Angmo tua kee ah!?

That is the whole bloody point. Firstly, sinkie are not humble people, they wanna sound and look superior. I think they look down on their own kind but that is not a surprise as sinkieness is kind of turn off.

Don't you think they sound weird when they try to act too much. They just throw their own respect away.

if you have any upbringing at all..you could have given a better reply...I do not believe that I used any offensive remarks at all in my initial post......yes they were not speaking to an ang moh, but it is an ang moh canadian accent....and end of the day, whats the point you trying to prove?? I doubt your ability to illustrate your point in the first place...in my country? yes in my country so we say what we want and do what we like....who the fuck are you to interfere then if you wanna differentiate my country and your country..fuck back to whatever country you are from then and speak with whatever accent you want..

Better reply? Your post is filled with sinkieness. There is no need to use offensive remarks when a sinkie is trying to reply, anybody can sense a sinkie from afar.

Check the highlighted words..

Edison did what he does best take before they go to the Ang Mos in HK !

lianbeng heard some sg gers/women also kana devirginized by edison liao. maybe got more juicy stuff coming out?:D

Edison in SG to work with Jack Neo on Honey not Enough?