Sibeh jialat... 33 years old... no money wanna die???
Wah new trend to go.... When I was young, people hang themselves. Then when the HDB came, people thought jumping from the high floors was the way to go. When the MRT came about, someone started the fashion of jumping MRT track. Recently, reservoir swimming was the in thing. Now charcoal breathing. And tagteam somemore. What's next?
Either they too are members or readers of SBF!maybe they consulted Golden Dragon?
![]()
Not easy to suicide by using charcoal because halfway many cannot take it very hard to breath and they will open window/door. This case 2 person chances to suicide using charcoal is even low either one halfway stop.
GoldenDragon said:A couple used this method about 2 years ago at either Fragrance or 81 along Upp S'goon Rd. And they succeeded.
About 2-3 months ago, a 30 something yr old man also used this method and succeeded.
Are you sure it was a suicide and not an experiment into a sexual procedure that derived higher sexual enjoyment from deprivation of oxygen?
you are the cleverestest, bestest and smartestest forumer here. everyone is a retaredest forumer expcet you.you are the world's UNO ONE!!! the bestestesteeetsst!!!The guy must be beyond retarded! I can't imagine how people can lose money betting on football in such a easy market such as now!
u mean he's ze bestest-testes-testes? ...... the bestestesteeetsst!!!
u mean he's ze bestest-testes-testes? ...![]()
you are the cleverestest, bestest and smartestest forumer here. everyone is a retaredest forumer expcet you.you are the world's UNO ONE!!! the bestestesteeetsst!!!
You retarded gay dog :oIo:
You should be revising for your retake of PSLE!
The word retarded which fits you like a glove has a comparatic of 'more retarded' and superlative of 'most retarded'.
And the word best is the supertlative of the word good witht he comparative being better!
Are you sure it was a suicide and not an experiment into a sexual procedure that derived higher sexual enjoyment from deprivation of oxygen?