Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Nov 4, 2011 #1 <iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/y_ISQlmfztQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/y_ISQlmfztQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
wikiphile Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 5,655 Points 83 Nov 4, 2011 #2 and i want to wrestle with this one below <iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7FiKkmDU290" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
and i want to wrestle with this one below <iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7FiKkmDU290" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,495 Points 113 Nov 4, 2011 #3 Alamaking said: . Click to expand... Lol.. When her upper body was pressed over her opponent, serious amount of blood flowed south. Soon the match was over.
Alamaking said: . Click to expand... Lol.. When her upper body was pressed over her opponent, serious amount of blood flowed south. Soon the match was over.
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Nov 4, 2011 #4 wikiphile said: and i want to wrestle with this one below .......... Click to expand... I prefer mine leh, less dress, more meat, whahahaaha
wikiphile said: and i want to wrestle with this one below .......... Click to expand... I prefer mine leh, less dress, more meat, whahahaaha
HedgeTrader Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2011 Messages 2,888 Points 0 Nov 4, 2011 #5 Alamaking said: I prefer mine leh, less dress, more meat, whahahaaha Click to expand... Because you also got more meat LOL
Alamaking said: I prefer mine leh, less dress, more meat, whahahaaha Click to expand... Because you also got more meat LOL
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Nov 4, 2011 #6 HedgeTrader said: Because you also got more meat LOL Click to expand... LOL, hahaha... quite true
HedgeTrader Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 1, 2011 Messages 2,888 Points 0 Nov 4, 2011 #7 I also like women got some meat but not until like fat. The skinny one I also buay tahan. KNN bang bone LOL
I also like women got some meat but not until like fat. The skinny one I also buay tahan. KNN bang bone LOL
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,630 Points 113 Nov 4, 2011 #8 HedgeTrader said: I also like women got some meat but not until like fat. The skinny one I also buay tahan. KNN bang bone LOL Click to expand... It's been said "The closer the bone, the sweeter the meat"
HedgeTrader said: I also like women got some meat but not until like fat. The skinny one I also buay tahan. KNN bang bone LOL Click to expand... It's been said "The closer the bone, the sweeter the meat"
Forvendet Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 3,435 Points 0 Nov 4, 2011 #9 Semaj2357 said: It's been said "The closer the bone, the sweeter the meat" Click to expand... That should be applicable to eating meat. I also don't think it applies to having sex. Last edited: Nov 4, 2011
Semaj2357 said: It's been said "The closer the bone, the sweeter the meat" Click to expand... That should be applicable to eating meat. I also don't think it applies to having sex.