RonRon

1320124589_25236900.jpg

1320124704_17786300.jpg

1320124588_66026600.jpg

1320124589_96022200.jpg

1320124589_78444300.jpg

asian women are smart, and have choice, have you seen an angmoh babies and chinese babies, no match. Of course they go for the good looking one. yes, some of the men are old, but the baby will be very nice and cute.

divorce rates are high...nanbeh high. sinkie women return crying on the shoulders of their mums...john left me and kids.john got another lover!!! nanbeh!!! if you're china, stick to your china lah....!!!

no lah, mix white asian baby are so cute. Where got wrong? It is something new in this world, it is increasing, live with it.

I have yet to meet a mixed race couple of the same age. Most of the angmo men I see with asian women are at least 10 years older than the woman. Some look like they are old enough to be the father of the girl. Not only are these comfort women for the lau chiau angmo, when these fuckers are old and senile, the wife will be a maid too.

asian women are smart, and have choice, have you seen an angmoh babies and chinese babies, no match. Of course they go for the good looking one. yes, some of the men are old, but the baby will be very nice and cute.

Not only that chinese speak english with accent gets laughed at by ang mohs. Ang moh speaks half farked chinese dialect or mandarin gets praised to the skies.

I have yet to meet a mixed race couple of the same age. Most of the angmo men I see with asian women are at least 10 years older than the woman. Some look like they are old enough to be the father of the girl. Not only are these comfort women for the lau chiau angmo, when these fuckers are old and senile, the wife will be a maid too.

The Ferrari wife is an exception. She is waiting for him to upz lorry and take all his money. She might be secretly screwing his son too.

lianbeng replies uncle, "they like it BIG mah - urs how big?":D