Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by moderator Windsor

153o7k5.png

So what now? clearly Windsor dun have the points to infract, but he infracted Jah using his moderator status. He stated that he dun have power in open Courtyard section, only have power in moderated Courtyard section, but Jah's comment is at the open Courtyard section.

So did Windsor abuse his power? LOL :D:D:D

Appear to be so if you are running to Sam asking for help. Since I am known as the tong tong cheng guy I should try and behave like one.:D

Ask for help? I practically copy and paste the headline from TFBH thread, LOL :D:D:D:D

Getting more complicated. I thot the moderator Equalisation is the tong tong cheng guy :confused:

Will this clear your mind?

HedgeTrader
user-offline.png
Alfrescian My Reputation: 70
reputation_pos.png

<dl class="userstats"><dt>Join Date</dt><dd>Aug 2011</dd><dt>Location</dt><dd>弹丸小岛</dd><dt>Posts</dt><dd>1,823</dd></dl> <dl class="user_rep"><dt>Rep Power</dt><dd id="reppower_865680_27165">2</dd></dl>

[h=2]
icon1.png
Re: Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth[/h]
quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by drifter
lol ...i didnt groom him i just appointed him to become moderator . but until now i dont have any issue with him ...i dont know about others brothers here .

Which one? The one tong tong cheng liao izzit LOL​

。。。。。。。。。。。。
不是这样吗?你头脑坏了!

He tried to be tong tong cheng, but he cant resist to execute his moderator power, LOL

This one think Leongsam must account. How come moderator in moderated folder can moderate in original folder :confused:

Like that where got original where got difference :confused:

I not pro or anti anyone so please tolong, all the Inf and Mod please dont infract me. I just think its fair question.

This one think Leongsam must account. How come moderator in moderated folder can moderate in original folder :confused:

Like that where got original where got difference :confused:

I not pro or anti anyone but I think its fair question.
He threatening me now, I'm so fucking afraid leh Hedgey, how ah? :D:D:D

don't think Jah gives a shit about being infracted.
regarding his comments, I read it twice and like to correct something. Jah is putting Screwball down, the latter has lots of dogs here kissing his ass. 2 is too few.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/C0f2m0Q2J88?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

Wtf has this gotta do with the thread, Helder? :D

Nice one bro...he never thought with the highest amount of points in SBF this could ever happen to him. So I have to prove it.