Flooding in Thailand | What are affected?

ok, so I must stock up:

a) white rice
b) brown rice
c) sanitary pads - for your spouses / for urself?
d) diapers
e) condoms

what else?

Hard drives. The worlds biggest manufacturer is located in Thailand.

Freelance price for thai chicks got increase or not? do they have any charitable campaign to help them?

KNN orange tail come out finally. Always act goodie boy say never cheong. Now people concern flood you concern Thai chick and Thai chick price LOL

sony, nikon and canon digicams and SLR stock and new camera release will be affected.

322073.jpg

ED64DEAB763F4D138A1FCFBFD4828C1C.jpg

i feel very sorry for the thais....why so much water flooding the country and now flooding bangkok....and i here limkopi singsongtalkcoke.....this world is going upside down....will the chaopayah water flow down to singapore....i really wonder...

Chao Phraya donch flow thru Sg, not even thru Msia.

But I do pity Thais. The pics look quite jialat :(

KNN orange tail come out finally. Always act goodie boy say never cheong. Now people concern flood you concern Thai chick and Thai chick price LOL
I dun go freelancing doesnt mean i dunno anything about it wor....

when singapore river become chaopaya.....parliament house surely flood lah.....how?...occupy by water!!!!!!

I'm more interested to know who is this 'hedgetrader'.

But I think I already know! :D

Sammyboy detective jw5...:D

Ram kena caught liao...

Now is hedgetrader...lol :D

I think i know who too...hmmm...

I'm more interested to know who is this 'hedgetrader'.

But I think I already know! :D

How come I come into this clone catching game again LOL

I already confessed I'm a clone from old Delphi lost in transit to new forum. Which clone I am not important lah. I'm the type chinchai never offend anybody type. :)

BTW your clone catching skills not that good LOL

When I first come back the clone catching war was between you and Forvendet. I look left look right read left read right. There's no way Forvendet can be clone of that barbarian LOL