I think Sam is right, sinkies especially the chinese are the worst kind of animals

RonRon

Aggressive man deliberately walks into others -- just to pick a fight

aggressive_man_walks_into_passersby__just_to_pick_a_fight-thumbnail.jpg

Go to the link and catch the video

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...lks_into_passersby__just_to_pick_a_fight.html

Re: I think Sam is right, sinkies especially the chinese are the worst kind of animal

Mai por lampa lah Ron Ron, you wont get extra points or become a moderator here, LOL

Re: I think Sam is right, sinkies especially the chinese are the worst kind of animal

I have issue with the person who took the video and made the complain.

He/She has the evidence that that guy was the one who was at fault but never went up to confront him.

Speaks alot about this person too.

if he pick on the right kind of guy like me

i wun be even bother talking to him, i will just lift my guards up. one move from him i will make sure he is on the floor.
no talking at all

if he pick on the right kind of guy like me

i wun be even bother talking to him, i will just lift my guards up. one move from him i will make sure he is on the floor.
no talking at all
He might me Clinton666, he also kow muay thai and ju jitsu you know:D:D

BJJ Videos Have Great Stuff !

[video=youtube;CByV_wf8_Zw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CByV_wf8_Zw[/video]

BJJ with these eye candies will be nice.

[video=youtube;3PqQGdjb_bk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3PqQGdjb_bk&feature=relmfu[/video]