KNN...sibei sianzzzzz......

BusNo64

Haizzzz...din know it is so siong to work and study at the same time.....now cannot cheong hatyai or vietnam liao...sibei sianzzz...really feel like giving up, but then think of the course fee dat i paid...boh pian, LAN LAN....got to slog on....got one paper to present end of this month, and two exam papers in end next month.....KNN so much to do but only got so little time....most nights i doze off while doing my reading....sibei sianzzzzzz.....

update on dis MILF in my class...i have decided to just concentrate on my study and not get distracted, so i kept a distance from her, most of the time i am nice and polite with her, but dats it...i think she got the message liao when i purposely stick close to the other members of our study group so as not to allow her to get too close to me........ so nothing happen...just study study study...SIBEH SIANZZZZZ

wah lan...u can afford to take MBA still kao peh?

many of us cannot even afford a degree...n have to slog thru life earning pittance....

Well done Bro Bus... Just concentrate on your studies.. The MILF can wait.. After getting MBA, then you can cheong all night long...

really NPNT.
at least back view.:D

knn take her pic and post here...later u will see my face in sin min or wanbao....knn dis type of lady donch play play with her...so kena tua dai chi if she goes amok...LOL

Well done Bro Bus... Just concentrate on your studies.. The MILF can wait.. After getting MBA, then you can cheong all night long...

haizzz...my bro getting itchy liao leh....somemore got no more TN in tampines liao...so wanto get a quick FJ nearby also cannot...sibei tulan....

KNN.. take MBA got use meh? :p

So many FTs are waiting to replace you lor...:D

I suggest u concentrate on that MILF....lol :D

update on dis MILF in my class...i have decided to just concentrate on my study and not get distracted, so i kept a distance from her, most of the time i am nice and polite with her, but dats it...i think she got the message liao when i purposely stick close to the other members of our study group so as not to allow her to get too close to me........ so nothing happen...just study study study...SIBEH SIANZZZZZ

Don't worry. After you graduate, give yourself a good treat by hiring a decent upscale escort. In the meantime work hard man!!

Right move. Gotta finish what you have started. Not worth the risk to get into a relationship with MLIF from same class. If anything goes wrong, the MBA will be screwed too. :)

HaHAHAHAA...you so young so sian...I old uncle lagi sian....don't know what to do.....everywhere got police and raids....sit in the kopitiams and limkopi and watch all the old aunties go by..damned sian liao...all the meimeis disappear...where arrh?

Eh uncle .. i suggest hor.. u upzzz the milf kopi aunty...:D

Then no sien.

Btw uncle... you still have hair Bo? :D

I know one uncle here no more hair liao... :eek:

warao eh! ...

evry uncle here u oso ask ppl stil got hair anot! ... :eek:

Aiyoh...thread title also stated ...sibeh sianzzzz....

I TCSS a bit cannot meh...

You leh? Still have hair Bo? :D

Eh uncle .. i suggest hor.. u upzzz the milf kopi aunty...:D

Then no sien.

Btw uncle... you still have hair Bo? :D

I know one uncle here no more hair liao... :eek:

I still got plenty of hair everywhere.Damned hairy gorilla. Those kopiaunties cannot lah.See also cannot stand one. Nowadays must need help from neighbouring doctor if want to not sian.I think all you young ones need a really good fucking time...really no joke! I younger I very chiong chiong one!!! Now can't stand liao.Meimei see also shake head...you CMI!!! Try and try also CMI!!!...So now very sian sian...starved lah!!!Also no money.No job.Evryday lim chirp kopi...blood watery kopi 80cents!!!

I guarantee all of you young ones. You don't get siann the moment you enter the casino!!! The lights dim.The air fresh with pumped up oxygen. You just play and play...no hungry, no worries, just keep on taking your notes and donate...donate..donate...You don't feel tired...You don't feel sian...

The moment you step out of the casino, the sianness sets in....you feel dead and sian...then you yearn to return to the gambling den!!!

Try and see....and after several visits...you sit at the kopitiam staring at the clock waiting for Mr Death to fetch you......sian or not?