Indian FTs helped stopped a risky street fighting hours ago@ Rochor Canal Rd HD Video

Re: Indian FTs helped stopped a risky street fighting hours ago@ Rochor Canal Rd HD V

You talk mcm you have been here for years and own the place..

Cos I like it here. Need your permission or not?>

no need my permission. just that you look like a fool declaring to FO from here then coming back again. kind of typical behavior huh.

Re: Indian FTs helped stopped a risky street fighting hours ago@ Rochor Canal Rd HD V

some CCB keling shit threaten to track me down using my IP address.

as usual keling shit only talk big. yawn.

LOL... You cheebye kia.. WHere you disappeared.. You left your brother Rasta hanging/

Fuck you inbred.. Your thread in Rubbish heap is waiting for you.

your dumb cheebye keling shit,

1 month liao. how r u done with the ip thing? why the fuck u still here keling prata flipper?

everyday i m here seeing u being embarrassed by others. retard

You think i got nothing better to do ar.. You fucking boh ji kia.. Why never pm me your no.. Scare ar.. Cock sucker la..

Eh bastard child.. Take it to Rubbish heap.. Dont need to make me smell your smelly mouth here. I still need to know your mother cost how much..

I smell my mother underwear and Shake my bird till i shit my pants at the same time.

Funny chap.

wah lau... another fighter, threesome fight ahh....

Hahaha. Thats why i like hanging out here. Its fun.

Very unsafe road condition there especially peak hours. :mad:

Want to be fighting some more? You saw pedestrians had to walk out to unsafe road to avoid passing the HOT SPOT of quarrel? Can get run over by a passing bus or construction truck just for nothing.

Drivers can get distracted by the excitement on the road and caused accident there also.

LTA Lui wake up!

Hi guys, Been quite awhile since i came here, I told you guys i was bugging off, But i cant really stay away from here QUOTE]

....................:rolleyes:

still here? why?

This bugger mentioned he wasn't coming here to post anymore but still proceeds to stay here and bug everyone off.

Cannot even trust a keling to keep his word.

Ponytail Donkey and I got no hatred, we just like to spite each other, we 点到为止, LOL

1. bro, i did not know you are into ah ram leh!
2. till now.

Very unsafe road condition there especially peak hours. :mad:

Want to be fighting some more? You saw pedestrians had to walk out to unsafe road to avoid passing the HOT SPOT of quarrel? Can get run over by a passing bus or construction truck just for nothing.

Drivers can get distracted by the excitement on the road and caused accident there also.

LTA Lui wake up!

1. uncle, apparently the ah neh in question looked tipsy leh!
2. high or drunk.

公道话必需说,陆路交通局得工程把本来好走得路变成这样,又狭窄又危险;尘土嘈音;弯弯曲曲绕远路;乌烟瘴气。路人烦躁压力大,互不相让。所以说事【路窄才造成冤家】而不是【冤家路窄】,无相干的路人因为道途狭窄难行而变成冤家。陆路交通局=罪过罪过!:mad:

:*:

据观察,应该是两个年轻男女并行于道途狭窄难行的地方慢吞吞手牵手甜蜜蜜,另一个人走快,过不去了,才发生争执打架的。

年轻人以为自己体格高大对方会怕,我看见他欺近个子矮小的对方,几乎鼻子贴近了对方得头,然后握拳大喊。我不理会经过了就继续走,后来发现他们真在危险的路边打架了。路人都停下来看热闹,也绕道走避纷争,交通繁忙车又快又多。很不安全,所以抽时间拍摄。

后来又来了两个印度人经过,年轻人看印度人多了,就不敢打了,这里靠近小印度,和印度人打架可能会被群殴。:D 所以我拍摄不到剧烈得殴斗了。年轻人开始文明起来了! :)

to me the worst kind here are the one who quietly hide in 1 corner filming, do nothing to stop the fights and then posted the video like those cowards in STOMP, and acted righteous and pretend that he know the whole stories and not forgetting to blame the government;);)

It is the most correct type to fuck LEEgime in front of the whole world.;)

Why must I do mata job w/o pay?:p

I do my blogger job. That is what I am.

Confront LEEgime & mata is my job too. But not to police the street for LEEgime. That is LEEgime's job. My job is to expose them showing the world that they are NOT doing their MILLION DOLLAR JOBs.

Got it?

:D:D:D

Rochor and Ubi/Paya Lebar roads/traffics are the most horrible, yes, blame LTA. I always lose my patience when I'm at Ubi, really fucked up roads there, hahaha....

Catch something extra juicy and film it or inform me. Expose it to whole world how bloody FIRST WORLD & million dollar works of LEEgime these are. ;)

The PAPzis are a first world government if incompetence is the top criterion.