Fuck SGP hypocracy of Kindness to Animals - eat shit and die

flkyflky

Pure craps when humans are brutal to each other, try to fake kindness by this hypocrisy of kindness to animals - eat shit and die 1st!

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_718749.html

Picture: Police seek man seen hitting birds at Changi

Published on Oct 1, 2011

36Share

inShare

Purchase this article for republication

Buy SPH photos

Police are seeking this man to assist in investigations. -- PHOTO: S'PORE POLICE FORCE

The police are looking for a man who allegedly injured a bird by throwing objects at it. The incident happened on May 15 at about 7.55am.

The man with long, curly hair was seen throwing objects at some birds perched on a tree at Changi Beach Park. One of the birds was hurt, and fell off the tree. He then picked up the injured creature and placed it somewhere else.

The police are now looking for the man, believed to be in his 30s or 40s, to assist in investigations. He was wearing a light-blue long-sleeved shirt and beige pants. Those found guilty of animal cruelty can be fined up to $10,000 or jailed up to 12 months, or both. The police have requested anyone with information on the man to call the police hotline on 1800-255-0000.

For future cases of animal cruelty, members of the public can contact the Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority of Singapore at [email protected]

This is AVA job and not police .. Anyway , hope brother kukubird is fine ..

The fact that the men is wanted by the police here for hurting the feathered species is something we as humans should be proud of.
This statement conveys a deep meaning to the effect that violence of any kind is abhorred in our Nation and it further goes to prove that, we Singaporeans and especially our elected government, are good, kind, concerned and thoughtful homo-sapiens. It further speaks volumes about ourselves. Outside nations and their people will have a good perception about Singaporeans and those that lead them. A nation that value the sanctity of life cannot be faulted. It ought to be respected.
Sadly, the true picture is different from what is being projected.
Here we impose the death penalty and flogging for certain violations instead of being "kind and humane" by putting such offenders away behind bars for a long period of time.
Lengthy incarceration would lead to the perpetrators of crimes to realise, learn and regret about their past inhumane actions. A long period of isolation also leads one to regret his / her actions and ultimate realisation that crime really does not pay, violence is bad and should be abhorred by one and all.
Those condemned to death awaits the day they would climb up to the gallows. However, the same is not with their loved ones, for they await the day when their loved one would be executed. From then on it would be a life of sheer misery, pain and loss for those left behind.
In our country, where we have statutes that empower people to receive human organs. This is a clear indicator that we respect the sanctity of life and would go all to help someone in need of an organ transplant.
So why are we wasting precious lives?. Life is a life, isn't it? One has the right to be born and the right to live out his / her life. No one has the right to take another's life.
Please treat all Singaporeans like the poor bird. We and our loved ones value life. Let us live our life to the fullest.
However, lenghty prison terms means providing for food, care and other welfare needs of the prisoner concerned. It may hurt the "pocket" of the authorities. The solution maybe, to deduct a monthly "maintenance sum" from the savings or CPF of the prisoner concerned to pay towards his upkeep.
This is my country. We are Singaporeans. Please love and protect us. We deserved to live life to the fullest.

yet ppl that whack others won't even be charged by police.

Singaporeans died with corpses everywhere, in jungle in reservoir on roads in HDB houses, killed by FT etc. Mata don't seems to care much. Now got time to catch cat killer and bird killer? :*::mad::oIo:

Eat shit and die better!

How about those abusing those ANGRY BIRDS, throwing them at the 'pigs'? me included, I better hide, the mata is looking for you, me, he & she..or it?:D

Go bedok jetty fishing.......... make fish struggle, scare the shit out of them, pull them out of water, suffocate them on land, watch them struggle to their dead gasping for air.......mata catch or not:confused:

The fact that the men is wanted by the police here for hurting the feathered species is something we as humans should be proud of.
This statement conveys a deep meaning to the effect that violence of any kind is abhorred in our Nation and it further goes to prove that, we Singaporeans and especially our elected government, are good, kind, concerned and thoughtful homo-sapiens. It further speaks volumes about ourselves. Outside nations and their people will have a good perception about Singaporeans and those that lead them. A nation that value the sanctity of life cannot be faulted. It ought to be respected.
Sadly, the true picture is different from what is being projected.
Here we impose the death penalty and flogging for certain violations instead of being "kind and humane" by putting such offenders away behind bars for a long period of time.
Lengthy incarceration would lead to the perpetrators of crimes to realise, learn and regret about their past inhumane actions. A long period of isolation also leads one to regret his / her actions and ultimate realisation that crime really does not pay, violence is bad and should be abhorred by one and all.
Those condemned to death awaits the day they would climb up to the gallows. However, the same is not with their loved ones, for they await the day when their loved one would be executed. From then on it would be a life of sheer misery, pain and loss for those left behind.
In our country, where we have statutes that empower people to receive human organs. This is a clear indicator that we respect the sanctity of life and would go all to help someone in need of an organ transplant.
So why are we wasting precious lives?. Life is a life, isn't it? One has the right to be born and the right to live out his / her life. No one has the right to take another's life.
Please treat all Singaporeans like the poor bird. We and our loved ones value life. Let us live our life to the fullest.
However, lenghty prison terms means providing for food, care and other welfare needs of the prisoner concerned. It may hurt the "pocket" of the authorities. The solution maybe, to deduct a monthly "maintenance sum" from the savings or CPF of the prisoner concerned to pay towards his upkeep.
This is my country. We are Singaporeans. Please love and protect us. We deserved to live life to the fullest.

well put ...i dont support death penalty too .

Go bedok jetty fishing.......... make fish struggle, pull them out of water and then suffocate them on land.......mata catch or not:confused:

thats a good one ...theres always loopsholes for law ..

Its not about loopholes, loopholes arises when certain areas that should be covered are not.

This is about rationale and utility. If its humility, then let mata catch all the anglers as well.

thats a good one ...theres always loopsholes for law ..

Its not about loopholes, loopholes arises when certain areas that should be covered are not.

This is about rationale and utility. If its humility, then let mata catch all the anglers as well.

in that case ...lets us all be vegetarian :rolleyes: .

Crazy law lah. Last time I plastic shoot bird expert. Shoot tio liao very shiok LOL

in that case ...lets us all be vegetarian :rolleyes: .

Agreed.

But.....

BBQ baby back ribs....droool.....
Braised lamb shank ..........mmmmm....
Peking Duck...............yummmm.....
Roast Turkey.... lemme at it......
Char Siew pork....... the fatter the better.....

Agreed.

But.....

BBQ baby back ribs....droool.....
Braised lamb shank ..........mmmmm....
Peking Duck...............yummmm.....
Roast Turkey.... lemme at it......
Char Siew pork....... the fatter the better.....

you are making me hungry now ...:D

Turn The F** Mill !

rmcn94l.jpg

yet ppl that whack others won't even be charged by police.

The fascist law is NOT about justice. It's about MONEY and the fascists' benefits. They say that if everyone who had made such 'minor' mistake would have been arrested under the criminal law, then all the jailhouses will burst. It's not a joke. He's laughing at Sinkies.

Let's be frank, who designed the law as such ? For whose benefits ? It's definitely NOT for the people. And some ass** even said that Sing-poo should be an arbitration centre for this region. The fascist only wants you to turn the mill without stoppages, and 'silly stuff' will NOT be a deciding factor how this country will run. Silly stuff like you can't get an apartment unit even it is for the state's babies making program, late for work or school because there aren't enough buses and affect national productivity, not enough lanes for cars even after paying a hefty price for a useless COE and affect total GDP, less purchasing power even if there's an NTUC mart in your neighbourhood, etc.