J-league in 7 hrs. Time to zZzzzz
I want Thai wife! Where's Joetys intro?
How about a league with 6 -6 score? LOL
paiseh lah, how to shoot in the face man? lol but chio for a SG woman
can u afford to support her whole family of 10 ?![]()
Hedge most likely have to export the guys as coolies and the girls as you know what.
and export the new-half to changi village![]()
Under Tonychat? LOL!
Just listen to the song can liao. Don't physically go down to the Bund. The air there sucks at the moment. I hated it when I was there.![]()
I want Thai wife! Where's Joetys intro?
Hahahahahaha...... Joe should be back tomorrow lah, you go haunt him, hahaha
U sure you want to go or not? dun anyhow back out, you moustache pervert, LOL
can u afford to support her whole family of 10 ?![]()
Alamaking said:
you should go and search my post on how i stalk a girl ( one of the brother started a thread on her sayin how beautiful she is , what a disapointment when i see her , knn time wasted ) in raffles city and took her picture when i was in singapore for hoilday ...this is the actucal photo i took on that fateful day ..
![]()
Jubilo Iwata, Ventforet Kofu and Sanfreece Hiroshima FTW!![]()
Wah lau Aom so much better than 刘亦斐 lor, although 刘亦斐 is tallerThailand 刘亦斐。
I'm implying the league with this kind of scoreline is a fucked up league lah... whahahaDoesn't necessarily to have to be high scoring to have a good game. Some good games were just 1:0 e.g. Brazil v. England 1970.
Go search Google lah, dun ask here you stupid moustache pig, LOLWhat the hell cunninglingus means?
PUKES!!!!, wah this kind I wont go for 2nd look, lolyou should go and search my post on how i stalk a girl ( one of the brother started a thread on her sayin how beautiful she is , what a disapointment when i see her , knn time wasted ) in raffles city and took her picture when i was in singapore for hoilday ...this is the actucal photo i took on that fateful day ..
![]()
You change to Sunday no use mah, today holiday, off day, LOLI am thinking of changing flight to Sunday liao . . . cos want to busy tonight with her again . . . . (TG cannot change leh flight damn full cos national day holiday)
I'm planning lah, I dunno about the rest, finding a time to go BKK before end of the year.Cum la all of you tcss so much no action