Ya, and Valencia is right back, lol
Tks. Valencia at RB a few times already, including sub against Chelsea.
Looks like Fergie is training Carrick to take over from Ferdinand.
Ya, and Valencia is right back, lol
Tks. Valencia at RB a few times already, including sub against Chelsea.
Looks like Fergie is training Carrick to take over from Ferdinand.
I saw Pogba, average leh, he dun find space for himself when offballM. Keane made it to subs. bench and I am sure together with Morrison, they'll make it to the senior squad in the not too distant future. Paul Pogba is another player on the rise. One or some of these players should make their senior debut next season replacing Park and probably Giggs. Interesting weeks ahead.
I saw Pogba, average leh, he dun find space for himself when offball
no way...carrick deserve to be replaced TOGETHER with Ferdinand.
Bro, Man U is definitely on the lookout for another defender either to replace Ferdinand as you say or a probable replacement for Jonny Evans.If it is based on current performance, Evans will be the likely candidate. If the player improves in the remaining part of the season, then Fergie could choose one of the two (Ferdinand or Vidic ) to go. If that Russian outfit comes back with a 25million pound offer for Vidic, I think SAF will be tempted to sell him just as he did with Stam years ago.
He's only 17 but Fergie could see the boy's quality in the FA Cup youth competition. That boy has good vision and understanding of the game. Will probably need time.I saw Pogba, average leh, he dun find space for himself when offball
He's only 17 but Fergie could see the boy's quality in the FA Cup youth competition. That boy has good vision and understanding of the game. Will probably need time.
Knn, how come their 17 year olds look so tall and solid and our locals look like underfed geckos. Phil Jones and Chris Smalling macam tanks.
Its a pity that we let go of Pique... haiz...think Fergie has no choice but to fast tracked him to first team...he said before, if he don't play Pogba, Pogba will leave...and prolly do a Pique.
Its a pity that we let go of Pique... haiz...
Rossi also.
Pique being spanish and from barca would have wanted to go back.
But Rossi an Italian, went to Villareal a spanish club.
Waste of good talent, he's possibly one of the best strikers in the world today.
Btw, when I play Football Manager, always try to buy Pique and Rossi. :p
there are quite a few italians in fergie's team..
somehow, Machaeda lost his aura...wonder why
there is another one..Petrucci or something....thot he was quite highly regarded...
Hargreaves, didnt he was excited and trying to push a move to manutd from munich?
now.... LOL
:*: