J Puthucheary drive Lambo !!!?!?!?! song boh ?! (*&^*&YU*(&^*&U*(*^&^$R%^t^%T*&T^^%R^

brocoli

311586_148598991901524_100002542727275_234776_68081604_n.jpg

Re: J Puthucheary drive Lambo !!!?!?!?! song boh ?! (*&^*&YU*(&^*&U*(*^&^$R%^t^%T*&T^

This guy is a jiak liao bee prick. Wrote email to him with complaint never reply. No picture, no sound. KNN, this type of MP.

Re: J Puthucheary drive Lambo !!!?!?!?! song boh ?! (*&^*&YU*(&^*&U*(*^&^$R%^t^%T*&T^

haha... he never do NS? :P

But errr,...60% vote for him and his gang what,.they only have themselves to blame. Why has PAP have so many problems unseating LTK from Hougang? its because he is a good MP and his constituents like him. If there are no GRCs and all seats are single seats, I doubt PAP will be able to maintain even a 2/3 majority

I also don't understand why PAP have problems unseating LTK from Hougang when the current MP for Hougang made it so clear that he, though as opposition, voted for PAP.

Only in Singapore where you can have a person who was not born here and didnt grow up in the system or serve the country like every singapore son to be able to be a Minister. Not only was he a traitor to his father who got lock-up by the Establishment led by Lky but to be Serving his son now is a total disrespect to his Father. $$$ and Power = No Principals and Moral. People like him does not become a doctor to save lifes, People like him become doctors for the earnings doctors command.

I also don't understand why PAP have problems unseating LTK from Hougang when the current MP for Hougang made it so clear that he, though as opposition, voted for PAP.

yeah that is one thing i dont like about the Yaw chap. but lets be fair, everyone makes mistakes, if he is a good Hougang MP, good for his constituents. its up to his constituents to decide. and if he does well in parliament, than he is forgiven provided he does not do it again, For the sake of all Singaporeans

Only in Singapore where you can have a person who was not born here and didnt grow up in the system or serve the country like every singapore son to be able to be a Minister. Not only was he a traitor to his father who got lock-up by the Establishment led by Lky but to be Serving his son now is a total disrespect to his Father. $$$ and Power = No Principals and Moral. People like him does not become a doctor to save lifes, People like him become doctors for the earnings doctors command.

Well, during the GE, LTK says those who did not serve NS cannot become MPs. I hope he pushes this agenda when parliament sits

If that ever comes true, Old Man and Woody are not qualified.

Or did GCT serve NS?

Well if they not qualified, its not my problem and its will be a benefit to many.

yeah that is one thing i dont like about the Yaw chap. but lets be fair, everyone makes mistakes, if he is a good Hougang MP, good for his constituents. its up to his constituents to decide. and if he does well in parliament, than he is forgiven provided he does not do it again, For the sake of all Singaporeans

Bro, u said it very well.Let's forgive Yaw. I know he is a good guy with a conscience! I'm sure he'll justify the Hougang voters' faith in him.I can personally vouch for him that he is not going to be a jiakliaobee MP. Be rest assured! In fact he's working his socks off for his constituency. I just hope he takes good care of his health! A sick or sickly MP is of not much use to his constituents!

If this Putumayam really drives a Lambo, then he belongs to the elite; all the 5Cs and more! Like that, how is he to connect with the common people? Let's not kid ourselves!

Bro, u said it very well.Let's forgive Yaw. I know he is a good guy with a conscience! I'm sure he'll justify the Hougang voters' faith in him.I can personally vouch for him that he is not going to be a jiakliaobee MP. Be rest assured! In fact he's working his socks off for his constituency. I just hope he takes good care of his health! A sick or sickly MP is of not much use to his constituents!

thanks Bro, Yaw works hard for his constituents and with heart and passion as he really wants to serve. Can that be said for PAP MPs? His constituents will vote him in again that is y PAP finds it hard to unseat Yaw, cos the PAP cant do the sort of work he does. The chap to look out for is the Sitoh Pappie of Potong Pasir, see if he can hold his seat the next GE or it becomes a super GRC.

YSL not only serve NS, he even extend his reservist after completion of his reservist cycle. Unlike this keling who claim to be serving NS by getting doc salary from hospital.

I hope WP keeps bringing this up in parliament, CSM etc is a very good example.. at 1st hor I damn buay song CSM bloody FT,,than I realise he serve NS. than I cool down,,,as those that serve NS are true singaporeans. Those that are not, are not singaporeans..easy as that. But people like Patrick Tan did not serve NS. He was given a cushy job to replace his NS commitments, he is not a true singaporean,,