• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

天蠶變 !變 !變 !變 !

天蠶變 !

[video=youtube;IYWUa9_0_NA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IYWUa9_0_NA[/video]

Thanks postnew for the link :D:D:D:D

Brings back many many memories, LOL

I like 陆小凤 more. Cause I also got moustache 嘴上没毛,办事不牢 LOL

[video=youtube;l47qFBf9erM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l47qFBf9erM[/video]

you got fetish for moustache man!!! :eek::eek::eek:

Not got fetish for moustache. Simply got moustache. My whole family all adult men keep moustache LOL

Yah yah George Lam moustache not bad. But bestest is Saddam Hussein LOL

Damn! Do you know that ALL Thais know this serial and this song? Its like in them. Funny ah?

天蠶變 !

[video=youtube;IYWUa9_0_NA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IYWUa9_0_NA[/video]

Thanks postnew for the link :D:D:D:D

Brings back many many memories, LOL

Damn! Do you know that ALL Thais know this serial and this song? Its like in them. Funny ah?

Thais love this stuff. Every afternoon, most Thai TV channels have this stuff on. My Thai ex-girlfriend could even recite the Heaven Sword & Dragon Sabre story better than Alamaking. Not only in Thailand, but in Japan too. My Japanese ex-girlfriend could recite the Three Kingdoms story better than me!

Just curious, have you ever have African or Indian or Malay ex-girlfriends? Any good?

Thais love this stuff. Every afternoon, most Thai TV channels have this stuff on. My Thai ex-girlfriend could even recite the Heaven Sword & Dragon Sabre story better than Alamaking. Not only in Thailand, but in Japan too. My Japanese ex-girlfriend could recite the Three Kingdoms story better than me!

backtrack a little more, I remember there was a drama Justice Bao (BAO QING TIAN) and another one called BAO BIAO (body guards). The WUXIAs need to walk and pose their swords many many rounds. Round and Round and then when they are about to strike, there comes the commercial. Remember this was the time when this drames was broadcasted in B/W. And everyone will stand outside the richer neighbour who can afford a "ROXY" or some other brand of TV. Sorry cannot remember the TV brand. Those with a front sliding door in timber wood.

Ask ur ex to talk to me on Three Kingdoms lah, hahaha

backtrack a little more, I remember there was a drama Justice Bao (BAO QING TIAN) and another one called BAO BIAO (body guards). The WUXIAs need to walk and pose their swords many many rounds. Round and Round......
There is Chu Liu Xiang at that time too. Lol

Ask ur ex to talk to me on Three Kingdoms lah, hahaha

That day my new Thai girl was sitting beside me at the comp. She said she hates Alamaking look down on Thai girls. That was the post you said, Thai girls kor hok.

LOL, hahahaha, mai krot na, 555

jin jin thai phuying mai cai kor hok na taewa tor lae mak mak, pom mai chop phuying tor lae, mai jai dee

Mai chai thuk khun phu ying Thai kho hok. Ko mai chai thuk khun phu chai kho hok. Ko mai thuk khun wela arai mai kho hok. Khun eng chai jai, chai taa, chai samong khrap.

This is the 陆小凤 I remember.

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/DYIQPGTRAhM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

kaojai krap khobkunkrap

Mai chai thuk khun phu ying Thai kho hok. Ko mai chai thuk khun phu chai kho hok. Ko mai thuk khun wela arai mai kho hok. Khun eng chai jai, chai taa, chai samong khrap.

Just curious, have you ever have African or Indian or Malay ex-girlfriends? Any good?

Malay got. African and Indian not. Actually almost got an African American (American Black). Dancer at world famous Mitchell Bros Theatre, SF. Her Mexican boyfriend threatened to kill me with a switchblade if I ever date her again at the O'Farrell alley parking lot. My boss pulled out his Glock and shot him dead on the spot. We both never go back there ever again. Eatshitndie should know the place. Classy act. World famous striptease joint, better than anything in Vegas.

Never tire of listening to this piece of music
from 天蠶變~插曲~换到千般恨
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/19373929/换到千般恨.mp3
and the song below:
<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9sAL0DRnJIg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tPIPVspkY1Y" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

wow glock, you didn't have one at that time?

Malay got. African and Indian not. Actually almost got an African American (American Black). Dancer at world famous Mitchell Bros Theatre, SF. Her Mexican boyfriend threatened to kill me with a switchblade if I ever date her again at the O'Farrell alley parking lot. My boss pulled out his Glock and shot him dead on the spot. We both never go back there ever again. Eatshitndie should know the place. Classy act. World famous striptease joint, better than anything in Vegas.

wow glock, you didn't have one at that time?

No. Actually that guy was asking for it. Boss knew him. He was bugging boss sometimes before. Boss was just waiting for an opportunity to finish him off.