This Message Will Changed Your Life! Quadruple Confirmed!

clinton666

This Message Will Changed Your Life! Quadruple Confirmed! Let Pastor Kong come into your life and you will no longer be a retarded gay dog!

[video=youtube;6ueTzU6_E4Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ueTzU6_E4Y&feature=related[/video]

4th religion threads in 2 days, anybody (inf, mods) taking any actions?

Actually I also just comeback from cheong. Just a small coffeeshop cheong not even real cheong. The MILF beer promoter keh keh rubbing her breast on my shoulder. Wah lan eh cannot sleep liao.

Chio or not? onz lah, ask her wanna go or not lah, hahaha

She keh keh rubba rubba breast on me to make me order more bottles lah. OK lah. Don't let her 亏本。Order some more. Mid 40s chio MILF. Singaporean not PRC. Say she divorced got 2 kids I sian liao. :(

Burger comes with Coke and fries
:D

This Message Will Changed Your Life! Quadruple Confirmed! Let Pastor Kong come into your life and you will no longer be a retarded gay dog!

CB Kia your stupid faggot god existed so that all donations from the blinded can go to PAP coffers right? :D

145459313e365bf3192b766b7eb764c66958ddf0.gif

Why banned him? :rolleyes:

He quite fun leh & he's the most anti-religious guy in this forum and it was bro drift who banned him?! What an irony... :D

[video=youtube;jNm4Y6ZyX_A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNm4Y6ZyX_A&feature=related[/video]

This Message Will Changed Your Life! Quadruple Confirmed! Let Pastor Kong come into your life and you will no longer be a retarded gay dog, i know so because i suck him off so many times!

Now we know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bunch of fucking retards.

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/MFg5s7cqD2A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>