BEWARE !!! If you MAKAN SUPPER at JB or KL . Chop you har ! Guess which race ???

KNNBCCB

Mamak Robbery Section 15 Shah Alam 28/08/11~

Date / Time : 28th August 2011 @ 0355hrs to 0405hrs

8 Suspects (5 entered into the shop / 3 were at the side entrance)
Stolen items (1 cashier machine & 3 laptops

GUESS WHICH RACE ???

[video=youtube;hYCvOZ91_7c]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYCvOZ91_7c&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

[video=youtube;V9z12w33LSA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9z12w33LSA[/video]

This 1 also jialat....

[video=youtube_share;wQ801DmIsmE]http://youtu.be/wQ801DmIsmE[/video]

My Malay colleague friend showed me this vid on his Hp that time... :eek:

keling shoot keling ??? :eek:

This one leh ? robbing 7-eleven... :eek: the KELING GENG .... :eek:

[video=youtube;7zwMoqL6IKc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7zwMoqL6IKc&feature=player_detailpage[/video]

KNN, these Keling gang very violent...

Here is a gang fight involving swords and parangs. One thing good about Malaysian polices is that they actually got there before the fight ends and not like Singapore police who always got there after the fight when no one is around and they just wayang wayang.

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vBlcTOHg_VU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This crime is commited by a gang of kellings..
they are now the most notorious in klang,shah alam and pj area.

its no fun when you had a parang on your neck,tats what happen to me in 2006.:mad:

This crime is commited by a gang of kellings..
they are now the most notorious in klang,shah alam and pj area.

its no fun when you had a parang on your neck,tats what happen to me in 2006.:mad:

F*ckin hell... Bro ETT, they robbed you at parang point..??? Sorry if you have any flashbacks watching these vids...

Here is a gang fight involving swords and parangs. One thing good about Malaysian polices is that they actually got there before the fight ends and not like Singapore police who always got there after the fight when no one is around and they just wayang wayang.

Ah? You sure or not? My mudlaysian friends always tell me stories about their incompetent mata. They say when you report a robbery in progress, they will ask you if the robbers are armed. If they are, the police will come very late with 100 Swat team for wayang. If they aren't armed, the police cars will come slowly with loud sirens to scare away the robbers.

Also according to my friends in KL, the chopping cases there has gotten very bad in the past couple of years. Especially robbery and carjackings. And like what some bros here wrote, the chopping is done by the mama gangs. Of course, their newspaper don't report.

What to do you have a country where the mat martas prefer to rely on the people for bribes and govt for hand out and you got a good for nothing ah nehs whose life is cheaper than the cow dung.

lianbeng says, "what can u expect from across the causeway? that's their daily lifestyle mah.":D

My KL colleague reported break-in of his house. Police came, looked around. Pulled out a couple of golf clubs from the bag and asked whether can borrow?
If friend says no, then no report made or action taken, and therefore cannot claim insurance. Cost of police report - one set of golf clubs.

During a recent visit to KL and early for a meeting, I sat by tea stall near roadside in KL near the office. Brief case on table. Stall owner pulled my briefcase and told me to sit further away from snatch thieves which go up and down the road occasionally.

If you want to go to JB at late night, don't ever drive thru the 2nd Link...The roads are too lonely and eerie at night... Once had this few Johor Mats riding on their bikes following me after I pumped petrol at a petrol kiosk near there.. I quickly sped off evading them and head my way towards the JB town.. And just change your money at the moneychangers in Spore.. Coverting your SGD at those JB moneychangers can be quite risky with unknown watching eyes focussing on you without you realising it... A friend of mine was a victim of snatch theft at a moneychanger there during broad daylight.. Luckily the bugger grabbed only 50RM from my friend...

eh bro... lu ride si mi bike ??? so keng de ???

my fren lagi jia lat... was pillion another fren , in his cub kia ... few years ago somewhere over the... jb...
suddenly 2 ccb kelings from no where came riding beside them and point a parang at my fren's neck to stop... :eek:
throw his motor key somewhere in the bush after rob his wallet ... ... :eek:
that was late midnight after home from supper.... :eek: ( just like my avatar )

eh bro... lu ride si mi bike ??? so keng de ???

my fren lagi jia lat... was pillion another fren , in his cub kia ... few years ago somewhere over the... jb...
suddenly 2 ccb kelings from no where came riding beside them and point a parang at my fren's neck to stop... :eek:
throw his motor key somewhere in the bush after rob his wallet ... ... :eek:
that was late midnight after home from supper.... :eek: ( just like my avatar )

That time 4 months after I bought my new car... Chevrolet.. So I drove thru the 2nd Link with my Bro in law at nite to pump petrol then go for supper... KNN, then got this few Malay Mats followed me with their Honda Cubs after I exited from the petrol station.. I quickly increased speed... Then I head to this car washer stalls in front of the JB New York Hotel.. There got a lot of Spore cars also undergoing washing... There bit safer with many fellow Sporeans having supper at the stalls there while waiting for their cars to be washed....

Bro KKNBCCB, now want to drive JB, better be careful hor... Hari Raya season now so hot period for their CB kia policemen to ask for money.... Last week my friend went to JB.. Kena stopped by this Malay Traffic police.. He said my friend commited traffic offence... Want to saman 100RM... But my friend argued back with him... Farker want to saman another extra 100RM.. My friend then talked nicely with him, after that the Mat Police said can pay 50RM on the spot.. CB policeman say if go police station must pay 100RM.. So no choice, my friend gave him 50RM on the spot lor...

Ah? You sure or not? My mudlaysian friends always tell me stories about their incompetent mata. They say when you report a robbery in progress, they will ask you if the robbers are armed. If they are, the police will come very late with 100 Swat team for wayang. If they aren't armed, the police cars will come slowly with loud sirens to scare away the robbers.

Also according to my friends in KL, the chopping cases there has gotten very bad in the past couple of years. Especially robbery and carjackings. And like what some bros here wrote, the chopping is done by the mama gangs. Of course, their newspaper don't report.

why don't the news report that it was committed by shit skins? Cos it's racist?