World Cup Qualifying Live Update: S'pore Vs Iraq

singapore-team-for-malaysia-cup2.jpg

SG team jersey not nice man... i miss this jersey, hehehe

[video=youtube_share;tUfS5rOXDAM]http://youtu.be/tUfS5rOXDAM[/video]

[video=youtube_share;mEqlRyUI79Y]http://youtu.be/mEqlRyUI79Y[/video]

The red jersey sucks. The light blue in Kim Song - Fandhi times best.

It's becoming increasingly obvious we are missing Shi Jiayi for this match. SG defence need to stop dreaming. Can't complain too much though 0 - 0 still quite ok. Iraq looks better then China

Waoh wah................ got half time break

2nd half resumes... Iraq lauching a long ball... headed away by Danny Benette..

Nabez, really disgrace playing at Jalan Besar stadium.... fake grass somemore....

A shot by Iraqi winger... Great save from lionel lewis... Well play Lionel boy..

At this rate, Iraq will score sooner or later.. Bro Char Aznn is right.. We are missing Jiayi.. No bite in Lions attack..

Just as I predicted.. One nil to Iraq.. Scored by No 17 thru a header.. Jalan Besar stadium silenced in shock...

View attachment 2306

Venue: Jalan Besar Stadium

Time: 1925 hrs

Will the camel fuckers from Iraq thrash our Spore Lions or will our Lions give those Camel Toes a good spanking tonite after an injustice result against the Ah Tiongs last week..??? A win tonite will give our Lions a glimmer of a hope to go to Brazil in 2014 :eek:... but a loss will only mean that we'll go to Rio as a tourist... Copacabana Beach here we come liao...

The Iraqis will win. Years under Saddam and Uncle Sam have trained them better than our FTs

with the ball being played in sinkie's half 90% of time...IRAQ deserve a goal or two... ZICO ..dun worry, even if you lost, uday no longer around to insert needles into your toes..

Mustaffic clutching his face.. Obviously in pain.. Iraqi fans in happiness...

Just as I predicted.. One nil to Iraq.. Scored by No 17 thru a header.. Jalan Besar stadium silenced in shock...

GOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAL.................................GOAL...............GOAL.................GOAL....................

viva Iraq.........................forza Iraq..........................

Spore player taken out inside Iraqi box... appeals for penalty turned down by Jap ref... Mark Richmond claimed he seen penalties being awarded for that before... Fuck Him lah...

No penalty, referee is correct, that SG player miss timed his kick, LOL