Live World Cup Qualifiying.. China Vs Spore

Final Score: SG 1 - China 1 + Ref 1.

KNN Fucking Ref. Lions did well tonight. I think we miss Shi Jiayi he looks good in the 2nd half until the damn Ah Tiong squash his hand.

one ah tiong crushing another...............ok what.........

i would have crushed Shi(t) Jiayi's balls for playing against his homeland.

Singapore lose to China in World Cup qualifier

Published on Sep 2, 2011
sg.bh.jpg

Singapore lost 1-2 to China in their third-round World Cup qualifying match in Kunming on Friday night. -- PHOTO: BERITA HARIAN

By Gerard Wong

Singapore got their third round World Cup qualifying campaign off to a losing start when the Lions went down 1-2 to China in Kunming on Friday night.

The Lions stunned the home crowd at the Tuodong Sports Centre when Aleksandar Duric scored in the 33rd minute. But China came roaring back after the break.

The Chinese hit the post twice but their luck changed when they were awarded two penalties. Singapore goalkeeper Lionel Lewis - who replaced the injured Izwan Mahbud - magnificently saved the first one from Qu Bo.

But he could not stop Zheng Zhi from scoring the second penalty, awarded in the 69th minute, despite diving the right way.

Read the full story in Friday's edition of The Straits Times.

No worry guys.when the tiong team come to the lion den, its time for the lion to bit them hard!!! we need show our full support to our lion.!!!

lion-roaring-550x369.jpg

nice to hear that sinkie lost.. more loses to sinkies... A team with so many FTs, what's the points supporting? It just spill the sinkie disgraces to the sinkie supporters.

Unsinkified ones will hope that they lose.

nice to hear that sinkie lost.. more loses to sinkies... A team with so many FTs, what's the points supporting? It just spill the sinkie disgraces to the sinkie supporters.

Ok lah, u and that cb bor lampa bus driver can fuck each other asses, like Maxi said, hor kao gan, whahaha

Losers are always with the ones with excuses.:oIo:

I also happy to see that Singapore lose. Hope Lion will get ZERO score. That will justify we don't need FT to play for our football.

No worry guys.when the tiong team come to the lion den, its time for the lion to bit them hard!!! we need show our full support to our lion.!!!

Not too sure about that. There are more than 100,000 PRC people in Singapore. They will support their home team from their motherland. Quick, quick, go block book tickets and support Singapore.

I think more than 1/2 million and close to 1 million, and +2 traitors BusNo64 and Tonychat KNN