• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Comex got 1 chiobu!!!

Paiseh, I'll keep to my iPad2, your friend queuing too? same flock of feathers flying together, LOL.

Anyway, hows the ban? song bor? LOL

Neh, why u always like to buy fake one arh? even fake ipad u also hardup...pls lah no money than donch buy lah....no need to haolian lah....

ban to me is nothing lah...i just tcss in dis forum and let off my steam once in a while...u think i take dis forum as serious as you and ur porlumpars brigade meh? ;)

Neh, why u always like to buy fake one arh? even fake ipad u also hardup...pls lah no money than donch buy lah....no need to haolian lah....

ban to me is nothing lah...i just tcss in dis forum and let off my steam once in a while...u think i take dis forum as serious as you and ur porlumpars brigade meh? ;)
lol, i thought you swear you will come back and fuck me upside down? now wheres that promise? start a thread and post all your yacoobs pictures lah, see if I got any reaction or not? hehe....

pls lah...u think we all here are so bo liao like u and ur porlumpar/saboking brigade meh? Everyday come here to play double head snake and stir shit sabo the oppos....:rolleyes:;)

Chey, dissapointed, was expecting you to 发飙, LOL. Ok lor, good boy, LOL

Chinese-Sexy-Girl-174x300.jpg

China girl prettiest!