• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nicole Seah in the limelight again, attention seeking woman, hahaha....

Read my posting again. Nicole is my distant niece and I've never posted anything against her. Who the fuck is BusNo64 talking about Nicole like his dream lover and masturbation object. I'll challenge him to a one to one fight out of forum in real life where many know who I am. My surname is 佘。If I don't break at least one of his limbs, I change surname to his. He wants to disturb me in the forum or others that alright. I've been in this since internet forum was invented.

I think you should re-read the title and break one of Alamaking's limbs. Bus64 was defending your "distant niece" when your good friend called her "attention seeking".

And please don't threaten anyone here with your expert karate skills. We are already very scared of your most fearsome weapon -- YOUR BIG MOUTH

I think you should re-read the title and break one of Alamaking's limbs. Bus64 was defending your "distant niece" when your good friend called her "attention seeking".

And please don't threaten anyone here with your expert karate skills. We are already very scared of your most fearsome weapon -- YOUR BIG MOUTH
I think Ramseth understood the situation, yes I was mocking at Nicole Seah, Ramseth said in his post here Politicians are subject to be ridiculed, make fun of in forums, it is natural. And I didnt ban that Bus Driver because I was angry with him, 1st is the spamming, i asked mods for help, 2nd is off topic, i asked mods for help again, then came the rude and I warned him. He continued his rantings and out he goes.

Bus Driver has been trolling for Ramseth for quite sometime, I do not know the reasons. But I think Ramseth had enough of him, more pissed when he saw this thread and execute his infractions based on what Ah Leong have told us to do so, that is to punish off topics, flamming and trolling.

For me and Bus Driver, its always been personal, we cursed of each other, which is ok for me, but not to a stage of his madness last night, i even told him to create a thread and gan me, post that yacoobs pictures and i wont do anything about it, I'll keep to my promise on that 1. As long you dun scold family members, thats fine.

wow .... alamaking .... i didn't know you suddenly can write so good english like ramseth ...!!!:eek:

Fwah... this thread so happening arh. Long time never see flame war liao.

Back to TS, NS giving this interview serves no purpose at all.
No pwn like self pwn.
Why does she think people need to know about her love life, sex life etc? View attachment 2290

You know the funny thing is why didn't she stick with the arab guy then? Her chinese bf looks pretty nerdy. Obviously she must be something like maia lee. Looks down on her own race or has that stupid stereotypical thinking that guys of her own race are nerds or uncool, not good looking but then somehow gets betrayed or played out or finds that guys of other races aren't responsible so goes back to chinese again. Some shit like that?

Free advertisment to find a missing person:confused::p

Wonder what will happen if the arab dude contacts her in future...... will she dump the Lay An Egg for oil:confused: Drama Rama.

........... NS giving this interview serves no purpose at all.

this arab guy is fiction or non fiction, we also dunno.:D

Free advertisment to find a missing person:confused::p

Wonder what will happen if the arab dude contacts her in future...... will she dump the Lay An Egg for oil:confused: Drama Rama.

But if the arab does a maia lee on her would she then need to go back to her old bf again assuming she leaves him in the 1st place. Anyway this nicole not even chio. All cos she's a female and i suppose looks better than most of the political crowd somehow she's a star once again showing how sg society places females especially those that are chinese on some pedestal simply for being a female.