• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nicole Seah in the limelight again, attention seeking woman, hahaha....

Yes... cas888 needs to fulfill his daily porlumpar chore if not his master won't give him a bone

2uzympi.jpg

LOL

pcbkia ahneh ladyboy trying to stir shit here...even bother to take a pic of the newspaper and upload here to stir shit....wat a fucking pappy rundog porlumpar cb kia...
You mean WanBao also stir shits? LOL hahaha

FUCKING Chee Hong. Cannot handle the truth about your Bitch idol is it? She knows how to cry did she give the $80 to the old lady or not?

did u give 80cts to screw ur fellow porlumpar ahneh ladyboy alamaking ass or not? :rolleyes:

You two are funny... lol... please don't ban each other
I can, he can't, Im just waiting for him to dare me, I can ban him based on spamming, lets see what he say, if he said ok, hor sey liao LOL :D

remember what sam say about giving infractions and not to abuse it? .... ;)... posting pic here is spam?... u get veri upset when i post ur pappy maste yacob pic here arh....i will keep on posting different pictuer of yacob here...see wat u going to do about it....ban me will just show to all ppl here dat u r a pappy running dog mole here....;)

remember what sam say about giving infractions and not to abuse it? .... ;)... posting pic here is spam?...LOL
Keep posting your creative pics lah, then let people decides whether it is spamming or not, a topic is here but you keep taunting people, too bad its me.

So now you use Ah Leong to suppress me? I dun give a shit, try to put 3 more pictures that is out of this topic somemore, you'll see what I do, and I can guarantee you most samster will agree with me :D

Keep posting your creative pics lah, then let people decides whether it is spamming or not, a topic is here but you keep taunting people, too bad its me.

So now you use Ah Leong to suppress me? I dun give a shit, try to put 3 more pictures that is out of this topic somemore, you'll see what I do, and I can guarantee you most samster will agree with me :D

2m5l6c9.jpg

LANJIAO PORLUMPAR...wat off topic? u wanto stir shit abt nicole seah and NSP posting wanbao here, u not a porlumpar?...why need 3 pic? ban me now lah...i will be back 24 hrs later and then i will tekan u again......and everytime i come back, i will tekan u...see how many times u ban me...

KNNBPCB...Nicole Seah also neber offend u, u boh tai boh zi take this wanbao report to attack her...KNNBPCB!!!....TELL US, WHAT HAS NICOLE SEAH DONE TO OFFEND U DAT U NEED TO START THIS THREAD TO ATTACK HER??????

remember what sam say about giving infractions and not to abuse it? .... ;)... posting pic here is spam?... u get veri upset when i post ur pappy maste yacob pic here arh....i will keep on posting different pictuer of yacob here...see wat u going to do about it....ban me will just show to all ppl here dat u r a pappy running dog mole here....;)
I'm counting, please post your 3 pics.