• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

US and Europe Debt Crisis - White Women Marrying Asian Men

Nothing wrong Angmoh girl married Asian or Asian girl married AngMoh.

Good if everybody married outside their race in 2 generations down the road we can all standardize and call ourselves the human race instead of calling each other craker, nigger , ah tong, ah neh and what not.

If you actually read his wiki page, He is the highest ranked men's singles player from Thailand and Asia in history, reaching a career high World No. 9. His nickname is "Ball".

He was forced to retire after injuries from a bike accident resulting in 2 broken hands and a wrist.

Thai magic so powerful ah? Perhaps can try it to win the toto too.

If you were an ang moh male you wouldn't go for an asian gal? Many ang moh males desire asian women and some ang moh women desire asian men too.

so retire and lose wife also lah......................LOL

### asian gals like white guys becoz they think it's a glorious thing to be screwed by a white dick.................low self-esteem...............

### white guys like asian women becoz influenced by porn................

Good if everybody married outside their race in 2 generations down the road we can all standardize and call ourselves the human race instead of calling each other craker, nigger , ah tong, ah neh and what not.

Not good leh... i wouldn't want my future generation to be tainted with m&d-blood

cannot....................some races are far far superior to other races........................

dont forget ...still got religions to tear us apart ..

Not good leh... i wouldn't want my future generation to be tainted with m&d-blood

LOL good one by you. Surprisingly those pure m&d blood ones actually think they are better cos you know they are more "cool" more "handsome" more "dangerous" no stats to prove it though, but they still think that way.

That is not true, i hardly see any asian men with white women.

lianbeng noted that US Dollar n Euro more volatile and unstable than Asian market.:D

heatherasianboys-225x300.jpg

The Asian man’s most positive attributes like:

Being hard working
Successful
Educated
Intelligent
Family Oriented