KNN..today everywhere also crowded with ahneh and pinoys...damn tulan!

BusNo64

KNNBPCB...today everywhere all crowded with ahneh and pinoys.....mrt, buses, roads, shopping centre, foodcourt....all full of ahneh and pinoys, only occasionally will i bump into a sinkie...fucking hell so difficult to find a sinkie in sinkapore....buy food serve by PRC fucktards....sit down and eat..beside me left and right is either fucking pinoys or stinky ahneh.....WTF!

You are hanging around at the wrong places. You go Bedok Reservoir dont have.

KNNBPCB...today everywhere all crowded with ahneh and pinoys.....mrt, buses, roads, shopping centre, foodcourt....all full of ahneh and pinoys, only occasionally will i bump into a sinkie...fucking hell so difficult to find a sinkie in sinkapore....buy food serve by PRC fucktards....sit down and eat..beside me left and right is either fucking pinoys or stinky ahneh.....WTF!

aiyah..............should be used to it liao what by now............

Alamaking is ah neh LB?
Please lah ah neh, dun believe this cb bor lampa bus driver lah, his foul mouthed rantings is well known here 1, LOL

CB Kia, you no money to ride mrt and buses, walk shopping centre, eat foodcourt say so lah. Bedok reservoir nice for you lah, can walk, see birds, swim reservoir, all free 1, hahahaha

Sorry to say, singapore already lost long ago.

The sad thing, is that not a single round was fired, and we lost our country, our value, our state. Damn sad.

Went for a drink with my old buddies earlier at Changi Village coffeeshop... The coffeeshop and the shops at Changi Village full of Pinoys and PRCs... Then I drove to Parkway Parade to buy food for my cat and dog.. Saw many Ah Neh families there with their pesky little children... It was like a shopping mall in India... :mad:

the more people fed up..................then vote for opposition mah..................