• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

US and Europe Debt Crisis - White Women Marrying Asian Men

cunnosieur

Due to the Europe and US Debt Crisis, Ang Mo Women are turning to Asian Men....

thumbnail.aspx

I think this has been ongoing for some time. Awaiting racial remarks from green eyed monsters or fake ang moh wannabes.

my japanese friend also married angmo ...nothing wrong with that .nationality got nothing to do with personality .

no point lah..................marrying for money....................

the guys are better off getting a kept woman.....................

My fren interviewed this thai tennis player before and boy is he huge. My fren looked pretty small next to him.

why this woman wanna marry un unknown ugly Thai guy ??

she can anytime hook a rich Angmoh with her looks...................

[video=youtube;M_QOM_NKSLc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_QOM_NKSLc[/video]

why this woman wanna marry un unknown ugly Thai guy ??

she can anytime hook a rich Angmoh with her looks...................

Um he's not unknown he's pretty famous. He's Paradorn Srichaphan. Google his name, famous thai tennis player even made time magazine cover and voted thai of the year.

The gal is a miss universe winner in 2005. Prior to that he also had a relationship with another mixed race ang moh thai girl.

[video=youtube;r7azyWQcV3w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r7azyWQcV3w&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;JqWCu09OwiM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JqWCu09OwiM&feature=related[/video]

Um he's not unknown he's pretty famous. He's Paradorn Srichaphan. Google his name, famous thai tennis player even made time magazine cover and voted thai of the year.

The gal is a miss universe winner in 2005. Prior to that he also had a relationship with another mixed race ang moh thai girl.

this Thai guy look down on Thai girls lor...................

he's not even in the Top 20, right ?..................so he's a nobody...............

MAYBE he used Thai black magic to get the AngMoh girl leh................

### if i were a Caucasian, i'll never breed with non-whites...............

this Thai guy look down on Thai girls lor...................

he's not even in the Top 20, right ?..................so he's a nobody...............

MAYBE he used Thai black magic to get the AngMoh girl leh................

### if i were a Caucasian, i'll never breed with non-whites...............

If you actually read his wiki page, He is the highest ranked men's singles player from Thailand and Asia in history, reaching a career high World No. 9. His nickname is "Ball".

He was forced to retire after injuries from a bike accident resulting in 2 broken hands and a wrist.

Thai magic so powerful ah? Perhaps can try it to win the toto too.

If you were an ang moh male you wouldn't go for an asian gal? Many ang moh males desire asian women and some ang moh women desire asian men too.