WTF! Indon maid add her menstrual blood into soup for employer's family

BusNo64

WTF!....the whole family should go check for AIDS....always be careful when u employ maid...some of them may look normal, but they actually are psycho....if u r unlucky and kena one like this...then u kio tio gulan lor...:p:oIo:

Maid from Hell cooked soup for family using tea-bag filled with monthly discharge

maid_from_hell_cooked_soup_using_teabag_filled_with_blood-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Ynez shares her horrible experience with this Indonesian maid that apparently collected her menstrual blood in a tea-bag and used it to cook soup for the family.

The STOMPer recounted:

"I want to warn the public that this maid is very dangerous.

"She collected her menstrual blood on facial cotton pads and secretly put them into a disposable tea bag to cook soup for our family!

"We cannot let this evil person do this type of black magic to anyone anymore.

"So please pass her picture around. She is from West Java, Bogor.

"Of all the 5 pictures I have posted, the ones taken indoors are all taken at my grandma's place when she was 'alone' at home with my grandma.

"Could she had taken the pictures herself?

"I have also started a Facebook group about employers who have had domestic maids who did nasty and evil deeds to them, to warn the public and also to let the public know that the maids are not always the victims.

"Many a time, the employers are also abused!

"If you have stories of dangerous maids, please share with all by posting here."

These are some comments on the Facebook group regarding this incident:

"She is so...Yucks...

"OMG...The maid is so evil...

"You may want to search for groups in Indonesia and paste the same info there."

WTF!....the whole family should go check for AIDS....always be careful when u employ maid...some of them may look normal, but they actually are psycho....if u r unlucky and kena one like this...then u kio tio gulan lor...:p:oIo:

"OMG...The maid is so evil...

"You may want to search for groups in Indonesia and paste the same info there."

Will any Singaporeans want their daughter to work as a maid?

Wow...Pure foreign talent spotted ...

Must be trying some black magic ..

Bro zeddy .. got maid not? :D

Satay Club famous satay gravy recipe included stallkeeper's wife bloodied kotex dunked inside....

Heard before about this kotex.
But They use new wan. Not the one already wore. Duno how true.

Panty also ..:eek: ...

In Malay they called them "pelaris"...

How did they find this out? Taste? Eye-witness? Maid talked in her sleep?

Wow...Pure foreign talent spotted ...

Must be trying some black magic ..

Bro zeddy .. got maid not? :D

Me and my wife no maid leh... but my mother in law got this Indo maid from Java... High school student last time at her hometown.. Aged 20.. Can speak quite good English.. Goin back soon this year to complete her studies.. Not bad leh, quite big boobs, Just make coffee for me earlier...:D

Slurpp.. got up her not? Wasted if not.:D

So u justest tasted kopi strawberry flavor? :D

black magic again? knn indon are good for nothing, just like the pinoys

Yah Hor... Last time I got this Malay neighbour... After retiring, my old neighbour set up a food stall but his stall closed down 6 months later due to poor business and his next stall rival using dirty tactics to attract customers.. He told me about some Malay stalls using this kind of black magic methods to make their food delicious and their customers keep coming for more...:eek: I asked him why dont he follow their methods but he being a pious man refused saying that its against Islam.. I heard sometimes underwears are also used...:eek:

Slurpp.. got up her not? Wasted if not.:D

So u justest tasted kopi strawberry flavor? :D

Ha..Ha..Ha.. But she make very good Fried rice Indon style... Don't know if she dip her kotex inside the cooking oil...:eek:

Yah Hor... Last time I got this Malay neighbour... After retiring, my old neighbour set up a food stall but his stall closed down 6 months later due to poor business and his next stall rival using dirty tactics to attract customers.. He told me about some Malay stalls using this kind of black magic methods to make their food delicious and their customers keep coming for more...:eek: I asked him why dont he follow their methods but he being a pious man refused saying that its against Islam.. I heard sometimes underwears are also used...:eek:

They do this because they lack education. Not because of anything, lacking in Education....is a very serious thing. That why when you open your door to foreigner, you also open your door to their culture and habits. Like the the above mention incidents.....

beri good ! employers should be taught a lesson for hiring maids and ill treating them, making them work 24X7.
If i am a employer, i will only engage their service from say 7 to 9pm max. Domestic job should be treated like any other jobs.

This happens when you treat other humans like sh|t. We think maids are niggers.

They do this because they lack education. Not because of anything, lacking in Education....is a very serious thing. That why when you open your door to foreigner, you also open your door to their culture and habits. Like the the above mention incidents.....

Dont confuse education with intelligence.

Welcome to the commodification of the family. Sinkie sheep know the price of everything and the value of nothing. :rolleyes:

velly velly nutritious ah.....................if add to herbal soup, lagi powderful leh....................