Lackey Nair grill peasants aiming for Presidency

Afraid to answer my question huh keling? So it goes to show you're a keling afraid to even admit you're one on an online forum. Talk about cowardice.

Honestly i dont know what the hell you talking about, As if i give a damn about an Internet warrior like yourself claming others of cowardice. Its easy to talk like a bitch but i guess in real life you are just ball less

Wah why so offended shit skin? I thought u were chilling out? i don't blame you for not being smart enough to caught my drift and need me to spell things out clearly cos kelings have an average iq of like 80 but to be afraid to even reveal what your race is on an online forum? Don't worry you want to act tough you can always punch out your pc screen.

Lol Whatever internet hero, You got to cut down on those arshair joints. You are just a hilarious dude. Thanks for entertaining me tonight.. You are just too stone on arshair that you failed to catch the hints. Cant be Iq of 80 la dude.. Mine is around 60

Lol Whatever internet hero, You got to cut down on those arshair joints. You are just a hilarious dude. Thanks for entertaining me tonight..

Wah so fast change stance and pretend to act cool again? It's all right shit skin nothing wrong with being one. This is a forum after all you can always claim to have a western name and pretend to be white and then you can feel superior for once. So easy also dunno how to do.

Whahaha, You are really a funny chap. Where Who what Western name? Mana La bro???? Takde leh.. I only see myself Psy83 and a Singaporean Jamaican. ahhaha LoL i guess the one who is really taking the race thing seriously is you dude. Take it easy.

Whahaha, You are really a funny chap. Where Who what Western name? Mana La bro???? Takde leh.. I only see myself Psy83 and a Singaporean Jamaican. ahhaha

Don't have to lie lah. You're ashamed of your keling roots just lie and say you're a white person and pretend to be one. Hey being white even a fake one carries alot of weight. HAHA.

wow looks like someone is really feeling the race thingy. Honestly dude, To me Jokes in the Internet are mostly black humor, I dont take things seriously like you do, It seems like race is a big issue to you.(Wahaha Since when did i call myself white, I'll throw them a couple of crumbs.(J/k wait Rastafari start getting piss again and Bro you got to stop lying man.) Dont get so worked up & take it easy on those ars joints. All you need is to read between the lines and look at my past threads and you will find out, You are smart enough, Im not really sure what is the importance of knowing what race or religion or eye color i have but maybe Im just not thinking on the same frequency as you do or i dont have to prove a point on the internet, Internet is your domain, Sorry sorry I will make way for you.

why did you have to try and correct LeMans2011 when he mentioned keling characteristics then? Shows that you're not only a keling but deeply affected by the truth. Too bad keling the one that betrayed nair is his own son who's a keling.

Ehhh.. I got a few threads calling me a mat as well, LoL dude stop taking things too seriously, Dont get to deep into cyberspace that you presumes it, as reality. Anyways i just want to talk crap and maybe work u up abit more.. I just made coffee.

Ehhh.. I got a few threads calling me a mat as well, LoL dude stop taking things on the internet too seriously, Dont get to deep into cyberspace that you presumes it, as reality. Anyways i just want to talk crap and maybe work u up abit more.. I just made coffee.

Strong irony there when you keep on repeating it's just the internet and bothered to come to this thread to try and correct another forummer and call me names to act tough. Real laughable, seems you take this so seriously.

Aight. Rastafar.I Aight. Good night bro, Talk again soon.

Chow.

LOL got found out about how you contridict yourself again and so needs to pretend to quit to prove that you don't take it so seriously and i see you even bothered to edit your post. How seriously do you take this?

I edited it cos of Spelling errors and grammar bro(You will see this reply having edit as well) and i also found some of my words to be too harsh on You, I was worried it might effect you So i edited it. Eh pundek, Dont get too work-up la. Chill and and smoke less of those ars-hair joints your having. Damn i cant sleep from drinking the coffee. sianzzzzzzzzz.

Anyways im defeated!! I lost this Debate.. please hang me by my balls.

RastafarI.De.Internet WARRIOR 1 - Psy83 0

This chow keling really goes back on its words. On post #33 says good night it's retiring and this is an internet forum not taking it seriously. What happens? On post #35 actually comes back to retort and not only that needs to insult me to have the last word. My oh my keling there's no need to lie about things. I should have known your whole life is a lie.

that psy83 is confirmed a keling shit.

he already bicha this lobang when during his first few posts. very easy to test him. just call keling shit he will come out voluntarily.

Confirmed a keling shit nevermind this shit skin even denied being one of the 3 races calling them peasant races. Its behavior only goes to show how lowly kelings are when you don't even want to admit you're one even on an internet forum where nobody knows you in real life.

WoW my point when down to 11 so fast. hahahaha anyone got any job for a 18cm(Unsteam btw) by 8cm dickie.. P.s Part/Time only btw.. Aku nak Kahwin lah.. Saving duit, nak 5rm Hdb, msg if your lobang available...@Lemans, North India also still got many type inc. North Indian Jews or North indian Singhs or like north indian Persians or South born in North then become north....:p ahhaha

I need to expose you on this "my point went down to 11 so fast". When i saw your first post saying "more likely cheena, etc" your point was already 11. Hence you don't ge ge try to accuse people of zapping you. What a liar you are.

Taking the side of your father's enemies is a trecherous act especially if they maligned your father calling him an alcoholic and a wife beater... maybe the late Devan is turning inside his grave now watching his son being a willing lackey of the PAP...

Well to put it bluntly, he is not the only father turning in his grave.

Another father JBJ will probably turn counter clockwise to what Nair is turning clockwise, as one of his son also sold out on him.

Need to wait and see whose grandson will sell out his grandfather BABA the Emperor.

It is said what goes round comes around.

Well to put it bluntly, he is not the only father turning in his grave.

Another father JBJ will probably turn counter clockwise to what Nair is turning clockwise, as one of his son also sold out on him.

Need to wait and see whose grandson will sell out his grandfather BABA the Emperor.

It is said what goes round comes around.

which son of jbj sold him out?

One son heads an opposition party correct?