Honestly i dont know what the hell you talking about, As if i give a damn about an Internet warrior like yourself claming others of cowardice. Its easy to talk like a bitch but i guess in real life you are just ball lessAfraid to answer my question huh keling? So it goes to show you're a keling afraid to even admit you're one on an online forum. Talk about cowardice.
Honestly i dont know what the hell you talking about, As if i give a damn about an Internet warrior like yourself claming others of cowardice. Its easy to talk like a bitch but i guess in real life you are just ball less
Lol Whatever internet hero, You got to cut down on those arshair joints. You are just a hilarious dude. Thanks for entertaining me tonight..
Whahaha, You are really a funny chap. Where Who what Western name? Mana La bro???? Takde leh.. I only see myself Psy83 and a Singaporean Jamaican. ahhaha
wow looks like someone is really feeling the race thingy. Honestly dude, To me Jokes in the Internet are mostly black humor, I dont take things seriously like you do, It seems like race is a big issue to you.(Wahaha Since when did i call myself white, I'll throw them a couple of crumbs.(J/k wait Rastafari start getting piss again and Bro you got to stop lying man.) Dont get so worked up & take it easy on those ars joints. All you need is to read between the lines and look at my past threads and you will find out, You are smart enough, Im not really sure what is the importance of knowing what race or religion or eye color i have but maybe Im just not thinking on the same frequency as you do or i dont have to prove a point on the internet, Internet is your domain, Sorry sorry I will make way for you.
why did you have to try and correct LeMans2011 when he mentioned keling characteristics then? Shows that you're not only a keling but deeply affected by the truth. Too bad keling the one that betrayed nair is his own son who's a keling.
Ehhh.. I got a few threads calling me a mat as well, LoL dude stop taking things on the internet too seriously, Dont get to deep into cyberspace that you presumes it, as reality. Anyways i just want to talk crap and maybe work u up abit more.. I just made coffee.
that psy83 is confirmed a keling shit.
he already bicha this lobang when during his first few posts. very easy to test him. just call keling shit he will come out voluntarily.
WoW my point when down to 11 so fast. hahahaha anyone got any job for a 18cm(Unsteam btw) by 8cm dickie.. P.s Part/Time only btw.. Aku nak Kahwin lah.. Saving duit, nak 5rm Hdb, msg if your lobang available...@Lemans, North India also still got many type inc. North Indian Jews or North indian Singhs or like north indian Persians or South born in North then become north....:p ahhaha
Taking the side of your father's enemies is a trecherous act especially if they maligned your father calling him an alcoholic and a wife beater... maybe the late Devan is turning inside his grave now watching his son being a willing lackey of the PAP...
Well to put it bluntly, he is not the only father turning in his grave.
Another father JBJ will probably turn counter clockwise to what Nair is turning clockwise, as one of his son also sold out on him.
Need to wait and see whose grandson will sell out his grandfather BABA the Emperor.
It is said what goes round comes around.