end of world not 2012 but 28sep 2011!!!

he said aug 17 got earthquake ... dun haf wat! ...

ur title got wrong date! ... :o

he predicted the new zealand and japan quake
now scientist called this comet elenin becos
extiction
level
event

[/url]

Brother, you can transfer me all your money tonight. If everything is well after 26th Sep, I will transfer it back to you :D

shud b 27 sep la ...

u cannot transfer back on 26 sep wen 26 sep has cum but has not gone ... :o

u sure u stil got his moni left on 27 sep? ... :confused:

shud b 27 sep la ..

u sure u stil got his moni left on 27 sep? ... :confused:

That I cannot guarantee lah. I try to pay back by instalment lor :D Don't worry, doomsday will be postpone again. Just wait and see.

don't worry.................

since God is my Dog....................Elenin is my Cat................

if the event really happened
then you also die right?
what makes u think that u would be able to spend the money I transfered to you?

bunch of hogwash bullshit to scare the people, and destroy the spirit of man...

Even if it's true, so what, everybody dies.

The end of days theory have been around since the creation of Religion as a means to control the simple minded humans back then, and I am so surprised that there are still people buying in to such out dated concepts.

if the event really happened
then you also die right?
what makes u think that u would be able to spend the money I transfered to you?

Don't worry brother, just transfer to me. I will be able to spend it. But you will be left with nothing when the sun rises on the 27th :D