• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie charged for trying to erect woman's nipple with ice cube

Man charged over rubbing ice on woman's breasts
ST_21203557.jpg

Tay Kok Hui, 40 yrs-old accused for using criminal force on a 32 yrs-old woman by rubbling on her breasts with an ice-cube at Shanghai Dolly Pub. -- ST PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW

By Khushwant Singh

A man was charged in a district court on Monday over rubbing an ice cube on a woman's breasts in a club in the River Valley area.

Tay Kok Hui, 40, is alleged to have committed the offence in the glitzy Shanghai Dolly club at 3am on Jan 5, 2011.

If convicted of outraging modesty, Tay could be jailed for up to two years and/or fined, caned.

This man must have failed his science. Since sec 1, we were taught that hot things expand, cold things contract. How to make something erect by applying ice :biggrin:

But the other part of science you didn't learn is, you stimulate the nipple to erection by cold ice cube, especially on a hot breast!, but you must generate the electricity by press a button at the bottom with your finger.

That was why the man failed his science!:biggrin:

It's all about paying the right price.

your right. that time that i went there almost a year back.........a promoter came and ask our table to buy those one litre bottles of JW......my friend bought 2 bottles just to sian the lady......she ended up at our table drinking but my friend ended up drunk and i got to ONS the babe :biggrin:

This man must have failed his science. Since sec 1, we were taught that hot things expand, cold things contract. How to make something erect by applying ice :biggrin:

cold can make nipples erect lah........................

he should it on the clit...........................

So the lao beng is a reno contractor and the girl is a "performer".. aka pole dancer?

Man charged with molesting club performer
Posted: 22 August 2011 1332 hrs

SINGAPORE: A 40-year-old renovation contractor has been charged with molest after allegedly rubbing a nightspot performer's breasts with an ice cube.

Tay Kok Hui is believed to have outraged the 32-year-old woman's modesty in a Clarke Quay club at around 3:00 am on January 5.

The nightspot is not named as doing so could reveal the woman's identity.

Tay will be back in court on September 5.

If found guilty of molest, he can be jailed up to two years and fined or caned.

- CNA/cc

Windsor

Evidently you have never tried it, despite your thread on strange sexual encounters. Why not do it and add that as part of a nice experiment? Also never gone swimming coming out freezing? Even a man's nipples get erect.

HellAngel

Not all women like their nipples to be fiddled.

They only like it when they are being fucked or able to orgasm. He should just caress it first to get the lady in the mood.

I_Hate_Pappies

Man charged over rubbing ice on woman's breasts
ST_21203557.jpg

Tay Kok Hui, 40 yrs-old accused for using criminal force on a 32 yrs-old woman by rubbling on her breasts with an ice-cube at Shanghai Dolly Pub. -- ST PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW

By Khushwant Singh

A man was charged in a district court on Monday over rubbing an ice cube on a woman's breasts in a club in the River Valley area.

Tay Kok Hui, 40, is alleged to have committed the offence in the glitzy Shanghai Dolly club at 3am on Jan 5, 2011.

If convicted of outraging modesty, Tay could be jailed for up to two years and/or fined, caned.

Hahaha, what the fuck is he thinking? He has no tongue?:p

maybe the contractor was looking for somewhere to hang his packet of tea

LOL.........................LOL........................

this is the best comment i've ever read since i'm at this forum.........................

you deserve some points, bro...................i give you liao.....................LOL

lianbeng

lianbeng replies to thread, "frost bite from ice may kill her nehneh lah!":*: