• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Raiders

Raiders, hows your session last night? good? LOL

Last night no fuck. At home watch soccer mah. Friday night had 2 shots. Haven close the bedroom door start action liao. Nobody at her home that day, so I made use of the chance to screw her in the living room :biggrin:

LOL, good job, whahaha

Tao rai per hour?

Can change a fuck session with Ramseth :eek::eek::biggrin::biggrin::p:p

Here normally charge starts from 2hrs because less than that is not enough. So for here its 400THB for 2hrs Thai traditional massage. Private room plus another 100THB total is 500THB. If no private room then its only 400THB. For 3hrs its 600THB + 100THB = 700THB cheap cheap. I normally give tips 200-300 THB.

For Baan Suan I pay 10,000THB and they give me credit 14,000THB rto deduct. Because wife and I go almost every week this is very worth for us.

By the way are you able to see the photo I attached? Strange looks like cannot. But I same same method like before leh.

Here normally charge starts from 2hrs because less than that is not enough. So for here its 400THB for 2hrs Thai traditional massage. Private room plus another 100THB total is 500THB. If no private room then its only 400THB. For 3hrs its 600THB + 100THB = 700THB cheap cheap. I normally give tips 200-300 THB.

For Baan Suan I pay 10,000THB and they give me credit 14,000THB rto deduct. Because wife and I go almost every week this is very worth for us.

By the way are you able to see the photo I attached? Strange looks like cannot. But I same same method like before leh.
Cheap man..... Here 1 hour $35 (900 baht) for foot massage, body massage I think is $45....

Can see the picture lah, hahaha....

I checked Baan Suan Massage, its on the other side of the river? isnt it a bit far from your house joetsy?

Baan Suan has I think 3 outlets and only the largest is featured on the website. This one is a little one like 400m after Fashion Island (along Ramintra Road). Normal traffic from my place to there is only 20mins, normal means have a little jam at some points. If no jam at all then its less than 15mins.

Last trip, my GF wanna eat Som Boom Seafood, alamak... kenna con to the fake one by a taxi driver, expensive and not nice, piangz...

Raiders

Last trip, my GF wanna eat Som Boom Seafood, alamak... kenna con to the fake one by a taxi driver, expensive and not nice, piangz...

Bro, I spent the last 1 hour reading up the political folder and original folder. If the PE is based on SBF forummers only, I think TKL very high chance to lose deposit :biggrin:

My friends always go Nataree... Hway Huang area, haha..

Huay Khuang and Ratchada same same, Dark Side of Bangkok. But I love this side of Bangkok because many makan places and nice hotels not so expensive. I live along Ratchada in my first 3 years here. So convenient. Even now I'm not far from there still goes there very often for makan. This is my favourite restaurant

http://www.nathong.com/en

Best of the best. Eat there almost every week. Whenever guests come sure bring them there.

Bro, I spent the last 1 hour reading up the political folder and original folder. If the PE is based on SBF forummers only, I think TKL very high chance to lose deposit :biggrin:
TKL is not considered a fav, but his effort to help fellow singaporeans to get back their money from the Lehman's bond at Hong Lim Park a few years back is commendable

Please la next time must call me first la I quite 地头蛇 already. Somboon Seafood has 5 outlets but I only been to 3 of them and my favourite one is along Ratchada just next Emmanuelle (http://www.emmanuelle-entertainment.com). Actually I go there quite often too I mean Somboon. Nathong is not too far from Somboon. But I still prefer Nathing because live band is very good. Somboon is only makan.

No need to bookmark la just remember to call me can liao

Restaurant gave me 20% discount card only for VVVVIP. Been eating at Nathong for the past 15 years.
Thats a lot of 'V's, whahaha, okok, i let you know when I visiting BKK, hahaha

Please la next time must call me first la I quite 地头蛇 already. Somboon Seafood has 5 outlets but I only been to 3 of them and my favourite one is along Ratchada just next Emmanuelle (http://www.emmanuelle-entertainment.com). Actually I go there quite often too I mean Somboon. Nathong is not too far from Somboon. But I still prefer Nathing because live band is very good. Somboon is only makan.

I wonder Arsene Wenger is their VVVIP card member, hehehehee