Hello, thank you Sam Leong for getting rid of that low class Cooleo, my boyfiend say thank you.
Can you PM me your lumber? thank you you.
Dashuangxi!!!!! Miss you!!!!!
She talk a lot of cock, quite funny sometimes, hahahahaI actually kind of miss DaShuangXi threads. He/She/It actually has something interesting to write.
Saw her very excited mah, haha... I did not complain, I just dunno why Ah Leong need to split to 2 sections with same general topics, when the infractions have been adjusted, maybe just the points, but overall, no good. I rather the politic section to be there instead. Thats my own view lah, I said too much liao, wait someone kpkb again, let Ah Leong do what he wants lor, I bor chap liao, LOLThere! I knew sooner or later someone like you after no faith will bump this troll's thread. So the very same people who bump their threads should not complain about degeneration of this forum because they are feeding them.![]()
Saw her very excited mah, haha...
I actually kind of miss DaShuangXi threads. He/She/It actually has something interesting to write.
Not sure its her, but 80% look alike, got talk lahThen why you never talk to her in RL when you saw her at RWS?
Can invite Raiders to cum in liao.
Btw, TS, u got BF?
Hello, i got clones ok? See? From -26 to -16 now :p:p:p
Hello, who are you? You very look like the uncle who wash my car. I dumped my Indo boyfiend after I sell off his Z4. I am now dating a Sweden boyfiend, he drives a Maserati GTS, I am very happy :p:p:pCan invite Raiders to cum in liao.
Btw, TS, u got BF?
Hello, thank you Sam Leong for getting rid of that low class Cooleo, my boyfiend say thank you.
I see that you have up yourself 10 points using your clones eh. Think it's about time the defunct OA put you out for good.![]()