rohng yoo ti nai?his house in bbk very big ...![]()
his house in bbk very big ...![]()
bro..hows your lighting outside your house ? still on ?
rohng yoo ti nai?
Near Airport area? Actually I have plans to move to BKK few years ago, was thinking of selling my apartment and settle there, buy 2-3 apartments there, stay at 1 apartment and the rest rent it out.... but i dun dare to take the risk, so i shelved it.Laksi Circle, Ramintra near Central Ramintra.
Near Airport area? Actually I have plans to move to BKK few years ago, was thinking of selling my apartment and settle there, buy 2-3 apartments there, stay at 1 apartment and the rest rent it out.... but i dun dare to take the risk, so i shelved it.
You got guts, LOL![]()
Unlike in Singapore here a normal house is about 200sqm build in (2 storeys 3 bedrooms) sitting on 240-280 sqm land, freehold of course costs 5-6 mil THB which is about 200k-240k SGD. This is with in Bangkok not outskirt. For me being a foreigner here cannot buy, only rent. My place rests for only S$ 1k. Have loophole to buy also by using nominee like your own company.
Hey you remembered, ya ya still there. Turn on once in a while to piss my opposite sicko neighbour. Fucking Fortuner parked outside his house opposite my gate make it difficult for my car to get in and out. He also like to look into my house and kaypo. Over here Joo Chiat incident will not happen cos very quickly neighbors will be shooting each other.
Size diff, the egg yolk is redder than chicken egg....Actually I don't know the diff between chicken and duck eggs. Even century eggs, I don't know whether chicken or duck. Just makan.
bro...1k ? jin jin ? thats dirt cheap ..1k in japan cant even rent a toliet ..
after seeing your house ...i thought of installing outside my house ...but my wife said dangerous cause earthquake ...
Size diff, the egg yolk is redder than chicken egg....
I think don't install la for you. It will be damn expensive especially the installation cost in Japan. I thought it was easy until I saw 5 workers running cables around my garden and up the trees like monkeys. Also required 3 control boxes for the 35 lights. Quite siong la. I also thought after I install just for Christmas and New Year I will take them down but the trouble to uninstall will be equally tough also. So I got to just leave it. Some of them got water inside because some not airtight and my maid got to occasionally turn these upside down to drain the water. Now a little like white elephant waiting for the next holiday or party to be turn on. Of course last week's Queen's birthday many families (fucking yellow shirts royalists) turn on their decorative lights or burn candles but I did not do so.
bro..outside my house no tree ....inside my garden also no tree ( my garden very small , with carpet grass and a BBQ pit and one table only , ZEN design garden . ) i thought of installing at my fencing ..should be easy to install right ? maybe i can installed myself .
My rental agreement for 2 years from Apr/09-11 is Baht 24k (S$1k), this April renewed for another year my FC bargained to Baht 22k ($880). Hell this house cost only S$250k. Its a very nice cluster housing with security, swimming pool, gym etc.
Aiyo need me to give ideas? Small garden no problem. Can plant BONZAI.
My fav is kow kar moo with duck egg, 555555