sbf guys get-together

Question: How to spot Equalisation?

Answer:

ji+gong.JPG

bro i ask a stupid question ah , if we have this gathering and dun say our real names or nics thats good , but some pple could still quietly use mobile phone camera and capture our likeness leh. So how ah?

actuarry sbf gathering can organise 1 ... n u dun have 2 wear a mask 2 attend ... but oni 2 persons can organise, ah seng n ah uncleyap, as evrybody here noes their face ....

ze rest all can turn up ... juz say u r oni a reader of ze forum ... but juz b careful dat sum notti 1's may try 2 identify ur nick ... n juz dun behave like ah ivebert if u kena attacked ...

no point having a get together but no desire to reveal own nick, then might as well don't meet, talk here can already.

I'm only interested to meet cass888. Heard that she is loaded, has alot of free time and always wet :p

... some pple could still quietly use mobile phone camera and capture our likeness leh. So how ah?
watz their intention 2 capture ur foto? ... blackmail u? ... send it 2 ur boss n tel him u r member of sbf? ... :confused:

I wont be surprised the boss oso SBF member. Alot of ppl surf SBF but kay kay keep quiet, act good boy/men.

Do people go for this kind of meeting? wait kenna stalk like Bob Sim how?

If an SBF T-Shirt is available will there be any member who wants to buy?

Good idea... Will buy it for sure.. Can wear the shirt when going for the Opposition rallies in 2016...

I wont be surprised the boss oso SBF member. Alot of ppl surf SBF but kay kay keep quiet, act good boy/men.

this one or the sex forum?

every day I see the same 30-40 nicks posting here. don't think many members and visitors lurk here too.

Walao eh, is that a compliment or insult? :o

compliment lah... postnew and yourself have the least enemies in this forum. I wouldn't want to pretend to be myo539, tonychat or krafty...

LOL the last person i would want to pretend is TeeKee

i want to meet teekee and pslam23 ...