• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Using kampong pic tactic again

heheh... kampung pictures to stir the emotions of the locals, the rest of the new citizens suck thumb :p

ehh. hows the speech? I just woke up, alamak.....

Nothin new... same old shit about integration of foreigners, the importance of Foreign thrash for the benefit of Spore....err..PAP...:o.. Upgrading your skills...blah, blah, blah.. Only difference, this year Ass Loong did not wear Pink..:eek: Watched his talk cock session briefly only for about 15 mins, then I changed my channel to the Chelsea game..

He showed the Singaporean Passion at National Stadium, Singapore vs Pahang. How come he did not show Singapore Passion at WP Rally reciting the Singapore Pledge?

Did the lion win that match? simi score? LOL

Nothin new... same old shit about integration of foreigners, the importance of Foreign thrash for the benefit of Spore....err..PAP...:o.. Upgrading your skills...blah, blah, blah.. Only difference, this year Ass Loong did not wear Pink..:eek: Watched his talk cock session briefly only for about 15 mins, then I changed my channel to the Chelsea game..

I don't have to do it myself, the kopitiam boss change the channel for me.
Seems like making money is more important than National Rally speech, which I agreed.

The Spore-Pahang Malaysia Cup game...???:confused: Bloody hell.. That was many moons ago.. He stupid or what using the good old days of the 90s to inspire Sporeans in our present bleak situation now...

More like telling us they screwed up and caught by surprise. Build more flats because of shortfall. More places for Singaporeans in the U, also because there is not enough places. This is National Day Rally? WTF.

He got SM and MM in his Cabinet for years. With the forecasting talent of MM they still got caught by surprise.
Between PM, SM and MM we Singaporeans got some $11 million/yearly worth of talent in the top cabinet line up in.

I managed to caught a glimpse of Vivian nodding his head in approval of every word that came out of Ass Loong mouth...

What a sight it would make to see his head nodding between LHL legs in the PMO!

I was looking for other programmes to watch but they flooded all channels with the rally speech. I was left with Malaysia TV1. In the end fed up and switched off the TV. :(