• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Millions Of North Americans Flock To Philipines To Fuck Their Little Children!

clinton666

I have to agree with Rachelle Ann Beguai, Pinoy men are really competent. They will get their daughters to work as prostitutes from the age of 10 to 18 and once their are too old to attract the Ang Mos' lust for young flesh, these Pinays will be sent overseas to work as maids.

The tape showed hundreds of children as young as 5 locked in cages stacked a half-dozen high. Most were child prostitutes, caught in that country's rampant sex tourism trade. Broadcast on CNN, it highlighted an issue the world couldn't ignore, and hit hardest in North America, where many of the children's regular customers live.

More than 100,000 Filipino girls work as child prostitutes. They are recruited by pimps in rural areas of the country from unsuspecting, desperately poor families who send their daughters to the city to earn extra money. "It's everyone from the sleazy to the elite," Father Shay says of the tourists who frequent child brothels. "All levels of society and every nationality." Girls are sold in the brothels and on the streets for as little as $25 and can see as many as 10 customers a day. If they don't make enough money, they are beaten.

If a war threatens the Philipines, the men there will just sent their children and women to the enemies to keep them happy and peace will be restored :D:D:D

A study by the Psychological Trauma Program of the University of the Philippines notes that prostitution may now be the country's fourth largest source of GNP.

Every living things on Earth has a shithole aka anus and The Philipines is the shithole of Mother Earth :D:D

DumpTrashHill_46467_550x367.jpg

ay very malu leh, u like that bijia his lobang

I have to agree with Rachelle Ann Beguai, Pinoy men are really competent. They will get their daughters to work as prostitutes from the age of 10 to 18 and once their are too old to attract the Ang Mos' lust for young flesh, these Pinays will be sent overseas to work as maids.

The tape showed hundreds of children as young as 5 locked in cages stacked a half-dozen high. Most were child prostitutes, caught in that country's rampant sex tourism trade. Broadcast on CNN, it highlighted an issue the world couldn't ignore, and hit hardest in North America, where many of the children's regular customers live.

More than 100,000 Filipino girls work as child prostitutes. They are recruited by pimps in rural areas of the country from unsuspecting, desperately poor families who send their daughters to the city to earn extra money. "It's everyone from the sleazy to the elite," Father Shay says of the tourists who frequent child brothels. "All levels of society and every nationality." Girls are sold in the brothels and on the streets for as little as $25 and can see as many as 10 customers a day. If they don't make enough money, they are beaten.

The Caucasians do not go to the Philippines to screw prostitutes. They go to China.

even a statue will cry at this kind of story................................

I agree. The N.Americans mostly prefer China as there is are prostitutes lining every street.

even a statue will cry at this kind of story................................

This is also the country where the girls love to say, "no, no, I am still a virgin" or "no, I only have kissed before, no sex" when actually their love holes are dripping wet begging people to give them a good time.

You spastic maggot :oIo:

My thread has a 5-star Excellent rating. It is the Best Thread for August!
u mastic spaggot! ... :oIo:

help u sel ur thread koyok stil scold ppl! ... :mad:

Wah say! Even our resident troll extraordinaire 666 got pissed off by the Pinoy nurse!

What did she do to deserve this man?

Seem she married a Sinkie man. So, what happened to pinoy man?

She married a sinkie man thinking she has upgraded but found out what a looser he was later

The Caucasians do not go to the Philippines to screw prostitutes. They go to China.

You retarded gay dog

Caucasians do go to China for the women prostitutes but they go to the Philipines to fuck small girls and boys. which they like to do. If they touch a small girl in China, they will get a bullet through their skulls.

its rare to see clinton666 singing on the same tune as the rest of us

You retarded gay dog

Caucasians do go to China for the women prostitutes but they go to the Philipines to fuck small girls and boys. which they like to do. If they touch a small girl in China, they will get a bullet through their skulls.

You moron. The Caucasians who touch small girls in China get off with a small fine because there are so many dirty little Chinese prostitutes in China. The Chinese have a culture of whoring, every Communist official has a few mistresses.

The Philippines is a Catholic country, whoring is not tolerated, you will go to jail for sure.

You moron. The Caucasians who touch small girls in China get off with a small fine because there are so many dirty little Chinese prostitutes in China. The Chinese have a culture of whoring, every Communist official has a few mistresses.

The Philippines is a Catholic country, whoring is not tolerated, you will go to jail for sure.

Don't talk rubbish lah. That cuntry may be religious but you still see Pinays (mostly Catholics) selling their pussies at Duxton and Orchard Tower. Catholic so what? Crime rates are still fucking high over there. The Vaticunt and their priests rape children. Religionists are often the worst kind of hypocrites: deceiving themselves, deceiving others, and deceiving their imaginary gods.

This is also the country where the girls love to say, "no, no, I am still a virgin" or "no, I only have kissed before, no sex" when actually their love holes are dripping wet begging people to give them a good time.
Really meh Raiders? :confused::confused:

Wasn't it that Kungfu actor Carradine was found dead in Thailand?